Browning Goose Down Camo Jacket - 700 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. The 700 fill power goose down in Browning's camo jacket keeps you warm in frigid conditions, and the soft, down-proof microfiber shell has a Teflon® treatment that adds water repellency.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tommy from USA on Friday, March 7, 2014
    I bought this jacket for my wife. It was not as heavy as I expected but she loves her so I bought one for myself. Haven't worn it out in cold weather for long enough to get an accurate feel of it yet. If it is not warm enough for colder temps then I will throw it in my backpack as my light jacket.
  • Reviewed by ketchgirl from Alaska on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    warm! comfortable! nice looking
    bought it for my sweetie, now I want one!
  • Reviewed by Hunter in Oklahoma from Oklahoma on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    When I got the jacket, I was SURPRISED to see that it is/was so thin to be 700 fill power! Where is the goose down fill? I am very disappointed. The jacket is on its way back to Sierra Trading Post for a refund.
  • Reviewed by Bubba from North Carolina on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    This jacket is very light and very warm! I had trouble finding it one morning because my wife took it to wear!
  • Reviewed by jeff from minnesota on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    jacket doesnt hold true to size. gave jacket to my son. but jacket was very nice and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chrizzly from Mt Hood, OR on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    This jacket is a perfect cold weather layer. Not too hot, breathable, comfortable. What more could you want?
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by #1 SPARTAN FAN from MICHIGAN, WHERE ELSE? on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    FOREVER BROWNING FAN!
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Africa hunter from MN on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Needs more fill, it's like a flat tire:-(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Climate
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hazmatter from Northeast Tennessee on Wednesday, December 8, 2010
    It appears that Browning forgot to put the goose down in the arms of the jacket. The style of the jacket is great, it just doesn't have enough down. This jacket is more like a liner for a parka and the cuffs are of poor construction. Not the quality that Browning has produced in the past.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Casual Wear, Warm Climate
    • Cons: Not Warm Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.