Browning Gore-Tex® PacLite® Pullover Jacket - Zip Neck, Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. A smart addition to any hunting pack, this lightweight pullover jacket from Browning features a Gore-Tex® PacLite® shell seals out moisture and sheds wind. Plus, it packs down small so it won’t slow you down when the weather clears.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Masterchiefmike from Poulsbo, WA. on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Bought this for duck hunting as a waterproof layer to pull over a sweater and waders to keep the water from running down in the waders. Keeps the wind off as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hunting boy from colorado on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    This is great! This is the perfect jacket that can be used for everything, not only hunting. During winter you never know when you will need it. I will carry it in my truck for emergency use aswell.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alamodan from alamo,ca on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    real good value - Browning clothing lasts!
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from hayward wis. on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Paclite is a good name for this product. You can carry it around in a pocket or pack with out effort.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Cold Climate, Warm Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donald duck from san mateo on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Great for waterfowl hunting, but it feels like your wearing a dress because the sizing is way off.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Shooter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bard from Flagstaff Az on Thursday, March 15, 2012
    they added to much nylon for a gore-tex coat.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting
    • Cons: Bulky, Noisy
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyfishrivauxcreek from jefferson city, MO on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    This is a great price for a pac lite jacket. Rated the XXL but it was too big so I will rate this one now. Even with XL should be able to wear clothing underneath. Will also use it with my waders fly fishing. Nothing better than pac lite when it is pouring down.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HIck from Arkansas on Thursday, December 15, 2011
    Great waterproof jacket. Beats the heck out of nylon shells that will can only keep you dry for a few hours. I'm 6' and 185 lbs and I ordered a XL to layer with but it was enormous. I sent it back and got a L which is perfect and I'll be able to fit another coat and waders underneath.
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy Goat Bob from Ontario, California on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    It's a great lightweight and small package that will fit in my fanny pack during my Colorado Archery elk hunts.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jake from Colorado Springs on Thursday, September 08, 2011
    Perfect for being out in the rain on a cold day.
    Buy a size larger so you can layer under it and you'll never find a better "outer shell"
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting
    • Cons: Cons, None
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Pros, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #