Browning Hells Canyon Camo Hunting Pants - Windproof, Fleece Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to be as rugged as their namesake in Utah, Browning's Hells Canyon hunting pants are windproof, water-resistant, warm, breathable and quiet in the brush. Plus, they’re equipped with OdorSmart scent controlling, antimicrobial, moisture-wicking fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jc from nc on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    these are very good pants ,already have some . good price thanks
  • Reviewed by Mark from Az on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Hell's Canyon clothing is top notch. Great for staying warm and dry, while not being to heavy, or bulky.
  • Reviewed by MTPhil from Colordado on Friday, January 24, 2014
    The fit and look of these pants is great. I am a little concerned about the durability. The front button broke the first time I put them on, luckily, Sierra was able to find a replacement pair.
  • Reviewed by Tito from Colorado on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Nice quality, fit good, buy them on sale again when I'm lookin for more .
  • Reviewed by BT from PA on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    Pants seem to be well made and met my expectations. I only gave four stars due to having to have the pants altered. I purchased a Large based upon sizing recommendations, however they were much too big in the waist. Fortunately, I am able to have the waist altered and will be able to make use of them. I have not been able to wear them in the field yet, but I do have a coat that is the same material/clothing line and I like it very much.....warm, quiet, and not bulky.
  • Reviewed by vjherrera from MA on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    cant beat the price, fit and warmth...I hunt in western MA, wore them last weekend in 30 degree weather with only light weight base layer and was I toasty. as for the fit I wear a 36 pant and went with the XL and glad I did, suspender buttons are a plus
  • Reviewed by country girl from wisconsin on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    My husband took up bow hunting this year, so of course I went to Sierra to find him the best quality gear at great prices. These pants are warm, comfortable, quiet and well made, and so is the parka. I made my man a very happy hunter! Thank you Sierra!
  • Reviewed by scoremat from Lyons, Colorado on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I bought these points and then headed out on a Colorado elk hunt. They performed great in the snow and mud and kept me warm. I like that they aren't overly insulated, which allows you to continue to wear them as the day warms up. Nice and quiet as well! I would recommend these to anyone wanting to wear camo in the outdoors during hunting season. They are warm, quiet, and durable. The only thing I don't like about them is that they are made overseas but that is the case with most clothes.
  • Reviewed by Hayduke from Black Hills on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Seemed as if they were well constructed, tried them on and well.....they high waisted (which is OK) and true to size. However, the hips were WAY too tight and restrictive. I am 5'10" and weight 170, usually. 34/32. Had to return them. Ended up going downtown and buying some newer generation ACU digital camo pants. 65/35. Stomped through knee deep snow to get to my tree stand they shed the snow pretty well.

    I liked the material and construction of the Browning pants but you can't win them all. STP took the return, as always great service.
  • Reviewed by jcoons from idaho on Saturday, September 07, 2013
    I love everything about these pants except the size I ordered an xl which should go 37-40 which should have been perfect for my waist but they run small. I fixed it with a new button and a pocket knife lol but everything else is great I couldn't ask for more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.