Customer Reviews Of:
Browning Hell's Canyon Camo Jacket - OdorSmart (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to be as rugged as its namesake in Utah, Browning's Hells Canyon jacket is windproof, water-resistant, breathable and quiet in the brush. Plus, it's equipped with OdorSmart scent control antimicrobial technology, moisture-wicking fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.619047 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Ventura on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    If your looking for a comfort jacket in dark brown this is the one
  • Reviewed by Randy from Arizona on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    My son has this one, I have the Full Throttle version. You can tell the 3 layer vs 2 layer difference in the two jackets ever so slightly. I like the cuffs on this one better than Full Throttle. Can't compare breathability differences between the two...his doesn't fit me!
  • Reviewed by Jagger from Georgia on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Very pleased with this jacket. True to fit as noted, light weight, and comfortable. . Service and delivery were spot on. Great price as well!
  • Reviewed by Paolo F. from Italy on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Beautiful jacket, strong and warm perfect for woodcock hunting.
  • Reviewed by Tito from Colorado on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Good fit and quality, happy with shipping, definitely buy from stp again.
  • Reviewed by NH Sailor from New Hampshire on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Purchased this for my son, 6'1", 160 lbs and the large size fit him perfectly with room for 3 layers underneath. He wore it for 4 days of hard hunting in heavy brush on several occasions and temps from 25 to 50. It was comfortable, quiet and the scent control appeared to work as advertised. Had several deer within 25 yards and they never winded him.

    This is a great item for the price.
  • Reviewed by Calvin from Maryland on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    The jacket fits great as does all my Browning gear, and just like all the rest this is not a good material for quiet morning in the woods. Way to noisey when moving around. Drawing your bow would surely get you busted inside 20 yards. Great on windy mornings and blocks the wind very good. I've used it down to right about freezing with good sub layer and it kept me good. Pockets are good location as well for range finders and phones. need to have snaps instead of zippers, but I just leave them down until I'm ready to depart the stand.
  • Reviewed by MV from Argentina on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    Great quality, confortable
  • Reviewed by Aaron from Colorado on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    Bought the set for elk hunting in Colorado. Nice quiet fabric, that has nice wind/water resistance. Didn't seem to be the most breathable, felt like a sauna when hiking, but did keep me warm. Would be a little better w/ some pitzips. Also, took game a few minutes to wind me in this, I watched elk/deer within 25 yards for a couple minutes before they winded me.
  • Reviewed by Gunner the hunter from Nova Scotia, Canada on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I was looking for a light but waterproof hunting jacket, and then I was told about Sierra trading post. So I checked a found the browning hells canyon camo jacket. I couldn't believe the price. So I ordered one and they said shipping to Canada would take between 10-14 days, I received my jacket 3 days after ordering it and the jacket is everything they said it would be and more. You could not buy this kind of quality jacket anywhere else for that kind if money. This one order has made me return back to Sierra trading post website daily to look at more amazing deals.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3