Browning Hells Canyon Full Throttle Camo Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. When you work up a sweat while pursuing a trophy, stay cool in the highly breathable, moisture-wicking fabric of Browning's Hells Canyon Full Throttle camo jacket.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ruggerbob from WI on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    The breath-ability (Turkey hunting in sunny 60 degrees in WI last spring season) was pretty good. The cuffs are tight for scent locking... but actually became a much needed barrier against ticks. I consider it a good purchase. No complaint on the garment.... but the camo was a little too white in areas... The camo print is not owned by the garment company (i think) so I don't take any fault with Browning.

    All around good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Arizona on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    I was blown away by quality of this jacket. Great lightweight material that seemed to breath well at the same time keeping wind and cold off. I did not have it on in any wet weather yet, but wore in during a arrange of temps from about 27 to 50, with a cold wind blowing. I am 6'2" and 210..I got the extra large and it was fie with just my base layer and scent-lok mid-weight underneath...on the ooler morning sitting and weighting on a turkey to come down from his roost at o dark 30 in the mountains of AZ, I did have an additional fleece layer. This was so good I hooked my son up with the non-full throttle version and we each got a hells canyon hoodie that layers underneath great too. I am very impressed with the browning quality...and of course can't beat STP!
  • Reviewed by bobby jack from georgia on Friday, November 22, 2013
    This jacket is perfect for early fall temps. It is very well made and the comfort is unsurpassed. The jacket has ample pocket room with two zippered chest pockets and deep side pockets to accommodate cold hands. Thanks sierra for a great product at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Kelsie from Maine on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Never even got the jacket..
  • Reviewed by Po boy from Oakland on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    It is good for light weight applications and great for wind. Sentlock has an inner lining at the wrists that is black and elastic, cut shorter then the camo so you don't see the lining when your wearing the jacket. This is good for wind. I wish the 2 side pockets had zippers but they are nice, big, and nothing falls out. The entire front is cargo storage area so you can fit an enormous amount of large items up front.
  • Reviewed by DH from chehalis wa on Monday, June 3, 2013
    True to size comfortable and exactly what i was looking for. And the price was incredible
  • Reviewed by Nick from Illinois on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I'm 5'11", 170 and the medium is a great fit. Its an athletic fit, but still has enough room for a base layer under and would fit well under a shell as well. I haven't been out in the field with it yet, but it feels like the perfect fit for early season bow hunting in the midwest. Happy with the quality and fit
  • Reviewed by mingo72 from Ohio on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    Well designed. Very ergonomic in the field and blocks the wind well. The thumb loops are great. Wish that there was a Gortex option but for the money, oh well.
  • Reviewed by elkhunter28 from utah on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    This jacket was exactly what I was looking for. Light weight and water proof. I dumped a full water bottle on this and let it sit for an hr. Nothin soaked thru. I was very impressed.
  • Reviewed by W Hairston from Georgia on Monday, March 4, 2013
    Nice Jacket, well made, actually keeps me pretty warm when the temp drops late in the evening.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.