Browning Highlands II Wool Blend Bib Overalls (For Men)

Closeouts. When on the hunt in cold weather, turn to Browning's Highlands II wool blend bib overalls for superior strength, quiet movement and warm, breathable performance.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elk Chaser from Telluride, CO on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I live in CO and can't wait to take these out on my next elk hunt! They are warm and quiet unlike all the wind stopper products that are out there. I recently purchased a windstopper wool jacket that is so loud it will never leave base camp...
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb bear from northwest fl on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    when the rain pours it will still keep warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Warm even wet, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb bear from northwest fl on Friday, May 18, 2012
    browning went out on a limb to bring such a great camo bibs to us at a price we can afford. great warmth but not to much.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Warm Climate
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Gun Collector
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunting with Morhons from Worms, NE on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Just like I expected.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from chipley fl on Monday, March 26, 2012
    what was needed in our climate for cold morning. the fit was great.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Warm Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K.F. from Nanaimo B.C. Canada on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    Exactly what I wanted. Matches my coat.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don S from Dallas, TX on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I wanted some traditional wool overalls for hunting. Nothing seems to do the job like wool when it comes to keeping warm.

    I ordered an XL. I have a 42" waist & I thought the overalls would be cut full enough to fit over a pair of pants. I was disappointed to find that they were very snug in the waist with only a base layer on. They would have been tight if I had added some hunting pants as a layer.

    I would have replaced them if they were available in a larger size. They seem to be cut to be worn as the first and only bottom layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bb from ALABAMA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    BACKED BY Sierra Trading
    • Best Uses: Hunting, winter hiking
    • Pros: Good Fit, Several pockets, Warm, WOOL BUT WASHABLE
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.