Browning Lyons Hunt Gear Pants - Cotton Canvas (For Men)

Closeouts. Browning's Lyons Hunt Gear pants feature hard-wearing cotton canvas with a canvas overlay on leg fronts and a water-resistant Teflon® fabric treatment.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from West Michigan on Sunday, November 25, 2012
    hunting and working in the yard
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by akusai08 from idaho on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Super comfortable pants. Seem to repel snow, water, and dirt well. Just wish the front pockets were a bit bigger, wouldnt trust putting my keys in them out in the field.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cap-i-tonRon from N. E. Florida on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    I'm 5'11" and 160 lbs. The medium fit me perfect and I usually have to buy a long inseam for my size. These fit perfect and feel great for a day in the field or the woods on our farm. i think they will last a while. A nice alternative to bluejeans.....these don't seem to soil as easily.
    • Best Uses: Field Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Occasional Shooter
    • Pros: Comfortable, Hard Nosed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomoka 22 from Walland, Tn. on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    These pants are good all araound upland or work pants. The pockets need to be deeper and made of a heavier material. Pocket issues keep me from giving a 5 star approval.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Casual Wear, Excellent for chores
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mastadon from North Dakota on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Love these trousers, just bought another pair. Comfortable and very durable, my go to work pant. Perfect for field work.
    • Best Uses: Bird Hunting, Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable, Tough
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fai from Hong Kong on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    that's tough
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Central New Mexico on Friday, March 9, 2012
    The material is heavy and the pants well made, except that the side pockets are not deep. Even for casual pants, let alone those intended for work or outside activities, this is a very poor design.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Pockets not deep enough
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COOKIE from KENTUCKY on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    HUSBANDS NEW FAVORITE PANTS. MATERIAL IS HEAVY, WARM, AND WATER REPELLENT. USES THEM FOR EVERYDAY WORKWEAR IN THE WOODS. MAYBE A LITTLE ROOMY FOR A 34", DO NOT RUN SMALL. FOR TRUE HUNTING GEAR HE WOULD LIKE MORE POCKETS, BUT OBVIOUSLY NOT A BIG PROBLEM AS HE HAS REQUESTED 2 MORE PAIR.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Ammo Storage
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by trying from australia on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    TOUGH
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by darb from flag az on Monday, May 16, 2011
    nice durable and comfortable pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.