Browning Tipped Crew Socks - 3-Pack (For Men)

Closeouts. Browning's tipped crew socks are made for everything from a light day of hunting to a rockin' outdoor concert in your boots, complete with a soft, stretchy fabric blend, ribbed, stay-put shaft and lightweight underfoot cushion.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by PacNWHiker from Seattle on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I bought these socks for light hiking duty and they have performed very well on a couple of hikes of 3+ hours. The socks also seemed to breathe well and my feet didn't seem sweaty or otherws tise uncomfortable. The reason for not giving 5 stars is that I haven't had them long enough to see how they do over time and how they last.
  • Reviewed by Shy Shopper from California on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Nice color and the fit is just as nice.
  • Reviewed by Dean"o" from Livonia, Michigan on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I first bought two three packs, washed them and wore a couple of pairs. They stayed up all day without binding and feel great, not a thick/warm or overly cushioned sock but more like baby bears bed.......jusssssssst right, not to mention they look just as good as the picture if not better.Then I came back and bought ten more three packs.....pretty much tells ya it is now my choice of socks now....and for some time to come.......L.O.L. Don't be a Mook and wait until they seel out. Wadda ya still readin this for.....get outta here and go buy some!
  • Reviewed by Mike from Upper Peninsula on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Good socks, but seem a little lighter weight than my older browning socks. I hope they hold up as well. Comfortable.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    Didn't really need these, but the STP price made me do it, and boy, I'm glad I did. GREAT socks and I first wore them shotgunning, so Browning would be pleased too. Great comfort, grip, padding, etc; just right in all those areas; highly recommended Browning quality.
  • Reviewed by electric from California on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    comfortable
  • Reviewed by Larry from OR on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    These are amazing! They are amazingly comfortable and durable! I have used them for over 2 weeks at a time, and they stay comfortable! If they get wet you can ring them out and they dry quickly! Definitely the best socks I have ever owned and they make trips way more comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RSolpugid from Garden Grove, CA on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    They are thick, and, not ugly in my humble opinion.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.