Browning XPO Big Game Bib Overalls - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Hailing from Browning's line of XPO (Xtended Performance Outerwear) gear, these big game bib overalls seal out the elements thanks to Pre-Vent waterproof breathable laminate. Plus, Thermosoft® insulation provides lightweight warmth on late-season hunts.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gary the hunter/fisherman from Tennessee on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    great product and price that affordable and still have money in your pocket thanks from the middle man
  • Reviewed by Iron Duke from Jersey on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I've used this exact bib for about 13 years? and they're still performing superbly. They've been torn and patched a few times in the lower leg area probably from busting through briars, so when the "clearance sale" came along for 1/3 the price I originally paid, I grabbed a pair as backups. I kept asking myself if I really needed another pair while my originals are battle worn, yet still functioning 100%? Too good to pass up.

    The bib is easy on and easy off. Two way front zipper to make relief just a cinch. The shoulder straps are beautiful. Pull up tight for walking and climbing; and a breeze to loosen when you want some slack as you sit down. Great system. Not much in the way of pockets. Two medium size fronts and a small back pocket. Mine have been very waterproof and still are to this day. Seem pretty warm.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Upstate New Your on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Every thing they said they are.
  • Reviewed by John from Maryland on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    These overalls are great! I was surprised with the fit and comfort of the fabric. The suspenders are adjustable but are not meant to be buckled, you just slip them onto your shoulders and adjust accordingly. Can't wait to try these out!
  • Reviewed by Love Winter Outdoors from WI on Friday, February 7, 2014
    Quality product. Wear 34 inseam jeans and length of the bibs is right there.
  • Reviewed by Aimnevs from Upper michigan on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Bought a pair for my son for Christmas, but before I could wrap them, my husband tried them on and was impressed (so I ordered him a pair as well). They have not been field tested yet, but my hubby is usually pretty particular about his hunting clothes and he gave them a thumbs up so far....Next season will be the true test though!
  • Reviewed by DBT from PA. on Monday, December 30, 2013
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT,GREAT PRICE,GOOD FIT, GREAT LENGHT,WORE THEM FOR DEER SEASON VERY WARM.WISH THEY HAD MORE POCKETS AND ELASTIC SUSPENDERS
  • Reviewed by Dave from Upstate NY on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I bought this bib to use both for hunting and ice fishing. So far, it has been great. It's warm enough (with a few layers underneath) to keep me warm in 10* weather. I haven't been able to really test out how waterproof it is but I don't have any doubts it will keep me dry. The inseam is more than 32" I'm 6'2" and I was hesitant to get these because it says 32" inseam in large but I got the large and the inseam is probably around 34" which is perfect. Great value. Quality product so far.
  • Reviewed by JT from Manitoba, Canada on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I bought these bibs for hunting in Canada. Iv been through a lot of snow and cold temps (-45) and these have kept me warm. They seem thin but are really warm. Great fit as well. Im usually a 36 waist and xl fit perfect. The 2 wag zipper is nice up the front and all zippers have a nice button up cover to eliminate wind. They withstand high winds and dont soak through. Iv spent days walking through snow and Iv never been wet yet.
    Only con is I wish it had chest pockets. Overall, great item to purchase. Love every minute Im in them.
  • Reviewed by Don from OHIO on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Used first time on Ohio gun season, warm , didnt rain so dont know how well waterproof works, Im 5'7" so they are a little long, wish they had chest and front pockets, leg zippers make easy on/off in field,
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.