Browning XPO Big Game Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. When temperatures in the field are falling, keep those digits warm and your grip secure with Browning's XPO Big Game gloves, featuring an OutDry® waterproof breathable membrane and PrimaLoft® One insulation.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hesso from ca on Monday, January 26, 2015
    I bought these gloves in XL so I could wear sum glove liners under them. The sizing was good got just the right amount of room to wear a liner. The gloves look well made and durable. The insulation seems a little light but havnt got to try them in cold cold weather yet just mild weather and they worked great but thats why I only gave 4 stars. Happy with gloves so far.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Boy from MS on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Good gloves for southern climate. Good Fit. Good grip. Not too heavy. Should be good down into the 20's. Browning clothing seldom disappoints
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe L W from Vermont on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I needed to get some gloves for the late season of hunting. I saw these and jumped on them right away. I got them and they fit perfectly by going off the sizing chart. They are super warm. In fact warm enough that I only really needed them when I was out sitting in the snow and getting trees out of the way in order to get to camp. The grip on the inside of the palm made for easy grabbing of logs and chains without much slippage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter55 from New York on Friday, December 12, 2014
    Just what I have been looking for. Exactly as advertised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarge from new york on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    They will get a true test today in the snow. True to size and roomy enough to go over a fleece under-glove, and not made in CHINA! Well worth the price...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from Washington on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    The gloves are a little bulky but work well when it is cold and wet outside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cocahoe from Louisiana on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    exactly as expected
  • Reviewed by Flyfisher1956 from Fayetteville, Arkansas, U. S. A. on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    These gloves are well made and are true to fit on my rather thick hands. They are quality made and allow much more dexterity than my old ten dollar WM gloves. They are waterproof and with the grip they allow a more secure grasp when shouldering your firearm to take that shot at ducks, geese, or whatever kind of game you hunt. They have a longer gauntlet than standard gloves proving more protection to the hand and lower arm. The gloves are much more sensitive than cheap gloves.
  • Reviewed by Johnathan from Tennessee on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    These things are super warm and keep my hands bone dry. Just be careful with the clip to keep them together. It can get tore up pretty quick. Other than that, a great pair of gloves.
  • Reviewed by voxmorgan from ny on Thursday, March 6, 2014
    These are going to make a great pair of hunting gloves
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #