Browning consistently delivers the best in rugged, reliable gear for serious hunters. By using the latest camouflage patterns, weatherproof fabrics and scent-blocking technologies, Browning hunting jackets provide exceptional concealment and protection in the field. Keep your prized firearms safe and protected during travel with a durable, well-padded Browning gun case. No hunting pack is complete without a versatile, razor-sharp knife. Designed with more than half a century of knife-making expertise, a Browning knife is the i ... Learn more about Browningdeal companion out in the woods and brush. No matter what gear you bring into the field, you can trust Browning to deliver high-quality, capable products that will perform. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 347 »
  • 1-10 of 3461 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Central PA on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    Quite loud, ended up buying up several of these for the different vehicles. kits.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Indian Trail NC on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    It is not as thick as the one it is replacing but our dog now does not weigh as much as the last one we had. Overall a good leash.
  • Reviewed by Mitre Ultimax from North East Iowa Driftless area. on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Don't get me wrong, the quality is there, but to fit a 1911 Colt is a no go. This pistol rug is ideal for a Walther PPK or any "compact" semi-automatic. Even for compact pellet pistols, the flush side pocket is too small to fit a 500 count tin of pellets. A 250 count tin of pellets will fit in the side pocket with a bit of room to spare.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW Madman from Bend, OR on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Very good product! I totally concur with the advertising statement that this "heavyweight cotton fabric is soft and incredibly abrasion resistant." It's unlike any other pants I own, almost feels like velvet or old corduroy, but it's clearly built to last. Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M2quared from Hawaii on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Pattern has good definition. Fit and comfort good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Arizona on Sunday, May 17, 2015
    This upland jacket has all the features you need for cold mornings while bird hunting, along with the quality you expect from Browning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Norseman from Norway on Sunday, May 17, 2015
    Extra Large isn't extra large when it comes to US-size vs EU-size. I ordered a XL-pants because this is what I normally use in Norway, but this Browning Wasatch pants in XL was way too big, especially around waist, hips and [...]. If it hadn' been for the tightening feature around the waist I would have returned them or resold them.
    Think I have mentioned it before ....when it comes to clothing made primarily for the US market, it is too big and not "true to size" related to an european market. US-people are for sure bigger around all ...it seams.
  • Reviewed by Mo from NY on Friday, May 15, 2015
    I have had this bowl outside for 2 weeks & it rusted...keep in mind it was made in China...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from Colorado on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    Its nothing spectacular, gets the job done, I do like the extra ring, easy to clip stuff onto the collar. I run with my god, so that is very useful. Holds up to excessive pulling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kelsey from massachusetts on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    This bag is AMAZING, especially for the price.

    I have not had too much of a chance to use it yet and so far just use it for leashes, toys, and water, for places like the beach but so far it is great. I also plan on taking classes with my dog so hopefully I will be able to use it then.

    It has a ton of pockets and features. I especially like the pockets on the outside for wet leashes. Great idea!

    The only downside is that it is a little bit bulky and also, if you have it too full of stuff in the main compartment, then you can't really fit stuff in the inside pockets. However, I'm sure that's a matter of organization and would be fine if I took the time to figure it out.

    Although, because of the bulkiness, it can also be heavy when filled so if you want to use it on a walk or hike, I would not recommend it. That's really not what it's for anyways I don't think. For that, I'd probably recommend a backpacking pack or something. But if you are just training, going to a training class, or going to a beach or park or somewhere where otherwise won't be moving around or carrying it too much, then it is great.

    This is definitely a great bag though so I highly recommend it!!!

    I also had a coupon for around 40% at the time though, plus the Spring sale already going on, so I got it for like $25 at 60% off or so, and a bumper for $4 and 99 cent shipping, but even if you get less off than that, it's still way cheaper than the $75 or so it is normally.

    I absolutely love this site and all of the products I have gotten. I highly recommend this site and this bag.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 347 »
  • 1-10 of 3461 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;