Browning consistently delivers the best in rugged, reliable gear for serious hunters. By using the latest camouflage patterns, weatherproof fabrics and scent-blocking technologies, Browning hunting jackets provide exceptional concealment and protection in the field. Keep your prized firearms safe and protected during travel with a durable, well-padded Browning gun case. No hunting pack is complete without a versatile, razor-sharp knife. Designed with more than half a century of knife-making expertise, a Browning knife is the ideal companion out in the woods and brush. No matter what gear you b ... Learn more about Browningring into the field, you can trust Browning to deliver high-quality, capable products that will perform. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 384
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Quebec, canada on Monday, August 22, 2016
    Real good jacket for early fall and for under cover in late Quebec fall. I like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    well made and will be useful.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susurrus from Montana on Monday, August 8, 2016
    I was in search of a new binocular harness since the nylon on my older one has stretched out over the years. Normally, you can find them for ~$20-30. This set was less than that on STP, and came with a quality shoulder sling, and a low quality buttstock cover.

    Binocular harness: made with sturdy nylon straps, and feels high quality. I used loops made out of parachute cord instead of the included tie wraps or keychains to make silent loops for the harness to clip on to. Only complaint is that the material is too thick, and if the adjustment doohickies end up behind your shoulder blades, the're very noticeable while driving. Overall, it's a quality harness at a bargain price.

    Sling: Padded sling with deep baffles in the padding. Solid straps, and very streamlined. Not much to complain about.

    Buttstock cover: neoprene stretches around stock for tight fit. Thin 1/8" foam layer in the back might help a bit for recoil or setting the stock on the ground. The shell holder lacks a flap and hold's .22-250 shells loosely, and .30-06 shells snug (I wont put shells in there for fear they'd slip out).

    I wouldn't buy this for the sling or buttstock cover, but if you need a binocular harness it's a great deal with 2 freebies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RockyMtnKoala from Colorado on Friday, July 29, 2016
    My handgun fits in this perfectly. Ideal for keeping dust and dirt off. Colors are great too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunny from TN on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    the neoprene was quite heavy and stiff on this vest. I think it would be difficult for a small or medium size dog(which we have and the size was correct) to be comfortable running or moving around. Seemed good quality. Did not work for us.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike P from Washington State on Wednesday, July 13, 2016
    Light weight and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by H7HT Expert from N. Idaho on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    I'm 6' 185#, and there is more room than I can possibly use below the chest. I end up layering pretty big in the middle of January, and this is still much too large with a thick fleece and a down insulator. The magnetic pockets are awesome, but due to the size of the waist I have to pull the flap about 10" before I get enough resistance to open them one handed. I'm pretty stoked on the layout, features and quality though, so I'm going to try and go down to a medium. The hood is pretty awkward too, the flaps that button on the front are pretty pesky if you have the hood up, but not buttoned. When the hood is down, the flaps go all the way to the shoulders. I think most people will pull the hood off when they aren't using it.

    I would buy this jacket if you are 6' or a little taller, and have a bit of a pooch. Super nice jacket for the right person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandon from California on Wednesday, June 22, 2016
    The price of camo with scent control has been on the rise and for these pants they are awesome. I showed them to a friend who uses Sitka gear and besides the pattern he said they have the same features. But for $200 less,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brett from Georgia on Monday, June 20, 2016
    This shirt in black looks really nice. Very comfortable. I won't be using this for shooting. I got it for work. I will probably look for another one of these as some point.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BOBBYBEE from AR on Friday, June 10, 2016
    GREAT COAT FOR THE MONEY
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 384
;