Browning consistently delivers the best in rugged, reliable gear for serious hunters. By using the latest camouflage patterns, weatherproof fabrics and scent-blocking technologies, Browning hunting jackets provide exceptional concealment and protection in the field. Keep your prized firearms safe and protected during travel with a durable, well-padded Browning gun case. No hunting pack is complete without a versatile, razor-sharp knife. Designed with more than half a century of knife-making expertise, a Browning knife is the i ... Learn more about Browningdeal companion out in the woods and brush. No matter what gear you bring into the field, you can trust Browning to deliver high-quality, capable products that will perform. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2990 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 300 »
  • 1-10 of 2991 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ricardio from Charlotte NC on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    The neck gaiter is a LOT thicker than I expected, almost too hot.....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy the hunter from Idaho on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    perfect camo (AP), the ear mesh and mouth openings are helpful for hearing and using calls, and fit and finish is terrific.
    Worked well over the sunglasses and the hole to slide the glass limbs through is a nice touch. Great product, Nick and Doug!
  • Reviewed by Hoosierboy from Indiana on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    I got this a few months ago and haven't had a chance to shoot in it but I think it's a keeper. Pictures do not really show the quality of it and I especially like the venting on the shoulders. Nice since it's a lined jacket too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gary the hunter/fisherman from Tennessee on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    great product and price that affordable and still have money in your pocket thanks from the middle man
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okie Fowler from Oklahoma on Friday, April 18, 2014
    This a nice medium-weight fleece product. The two items together should help keep me warm in 30ish degree weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wolf from Nyack, NY on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This is a very good pair of pants for the price. Fit well and well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweetie the Hunter from SW Colorado on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Excellent construction, lightweight, uber sharp. The sheath is uninspiring, but appears durable. The packaging is designed to keep out more intruders than Fort Knox, you will need a sharp object to retrieve your sharp object. Definitely going out with me this season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnsons from Texas on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Purchased this for my husband for his birthday I am sure he will love it. Looks nice
  • Reviewed by Alik Mareman from Georgia, Batumi on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Very good Gun Case for my Browning "MAXUS' GOLD. Have shell for choke !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stump from Minnesota from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    These do run fairly generously in their sizing, especially when compared to many other Browning apparel products. I initially sized up to an XL but needed my true size which is a Large. PrimaLoft is a fantastic insulation! This jacket has no bulk - you'd wonder if it would be warm enough. However, PrimaLoft works very well. This isn't Parka-type warmth but the perfect layering piece or car jacket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 300 »
  • 1-10 of 2991 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;