Brunton Double-Back Light

Closeouts. Light enough to take anywhere and bright enough to use for personal visibility or finding your way in the dark, Brunton's Double-Back Light has a flexible, wrap-around strap and two ultra-bright LEDs.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by SportyMEGal from Henrico, VA on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    We plan on using these lights primarily for our cycling adventures. We have both red and now, green lights. When both are flashing, the bike is very visible and would get the attention of motorists. (The lights flash at different rates.) Nice, firm grip on seatposts.
  • Reviewed by Darlene from Upstate NY on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    This light is small and very dim, emitting a green glow that doesn't light up much at all. I liked the wrap-around style until the light fell off somewhere and was lost.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from South Dakota on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Good little light with bright GREEN l.e.d.s and a strap that will secure the light to small-diameter poles, rails, &c. Comes with batteries.
  • Reviewed by CaptainSkinner from Pennsylvania on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    Perfect for hands free use and doubles as a mt. bike light. I bought a few to have around at the great price.
  • Reviewed by deerhunter from Canada on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Just enough light for those times when you need just a little extra brightness to light up the path. Convenient, handy, lightweight, long lasting batteries and small enough to put in your pocket. Whether camping, hiking or hunting this little device is worth the money!
  • Reviewed by Friend of the Fells from Massachusetts on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I was not sure what I'd use this for; just picked it up because it was so inexpensive. When it arrived I had a brainstorm: I attached it to my bike helmet. It provides a strong steady green flash (be seen light) for early morning rides to the gym in a well lit city. I leave it on there so I always have it and it already paid off during a dark rainy daytime storm.
  • Reviewed by Sportmega0505 from USA on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Very good, very fast! The best quality!
  • Reviewed by Bikeguy from Kansas on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    The rubber securing band broke the second day, found it laying on the garage floor.
  • Reviewed by Frosty from Murray, Kentucky on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    My light ending up being green, which wasn't a big deal, as I new it wouldn't be white, and it was very bright for my purposes. I used the strap to attach it to my mountain bike...in less than 3 months, the strap had broken. Now it is just a green light with some dangly silicone. Nice idea, but they need to re-engineer them. Given the low price, I would still buy one or two to throw in camping bag to attach to small (I said SMALL...the less stress on the rubber, the better) limbs or something to light up a campsite, throw in a tackle box, etc.
  • Reviewed by MWag1810 from WI on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Good visibility!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.