Brunton RL4 LED Headlamp

Closeouts. Compact and lightweight, the Brunton RL4 LED headlamp will light up your night with its five light modes including night vision and four bright LEDs.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pjpuleo from Chicago on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Pretty straightforward headlamp. Button to change settings has a slow reaction time that is a little annoying. Overall- good price, good product.
    • Best Uses: Car Camping
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo from Colorado on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    This headlamp is not very bright. There are 3 settings, but there truly isn't a huge difference between them. The light gets brighter, but you cannot see any further than the previous intensity. Good for reading, but not seeing far distances.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goodhunting from WA on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Originally ordered this for hunting; unfortunately the red light is too dim to see trail in the predawn dark. Had to buy a higher grade headlamp for hunting season.
    • Best Uses: Around Home And Camp
    • Cons: Red Light Too Dim
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Bright
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RebeccaJD from Cary, NC on Friday, August 31, 2012
    The light did not work.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermont Outdoor Girl from Burlington, VT on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I was very excited about this headlamp after reading other reviews. I was disappointed on how cheaply it was made. I would not recommend this to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter from Elk WA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Will use daily around the house and also in hunting camp
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from NY on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Didn't work right out of the package! I thought it was the batteries, but no. Brand new ones couldn't shine the light. It's going back.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michigal from Michigan on Monday, August 13, 2012
    I just bought this headlamp and already used it for a backpacking trip. I really liked the multiple light settings that allow a range of lighting preferences. It is also very light and easy to pack. I would recommend this headlamp to anyone!!
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Durable, Lightweight, Long battery life
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emac from Summit County, CO on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    For my small kids. The headlamps are lightweight and pretty bright. For the price, picking up this headlamp is a must.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Bright, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peru Ho! from Cedar Falls, IA on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Haven't used it yet, but it's working - just press the button a bit longer than a simple hit.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Car Camping, Day trip, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustable Beam, Bright, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.