Brushed Cotton Dorm Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. You don't have to live in a dorm to appreciate the laid-back joy of dorm pants, and these brushed cotton staples with comfortable drawstring waist are available for a song!

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.100000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by NordWoman from Beautiful West Michigan on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I have bought all colors of this product, including most recently some for my mom (she admired mine). They are lighter weight than most flannelled cottons, but higher quality than all others I have tried (and sent back). The colors are woven in, not printed on. Great for hanging out or sleeping; in fact, I'm wearing a pair now...The price was amazing.
  • Reviewed by Meomyo from Arizona on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Well worth the money. They are comfy coozie
  • Reviewed by Caribou Mom from Caribou on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Finally, PJs that aren't high waters! Nice material and NOT TOO SHORT. I am only 5" 6" but long legged and always have a hard time to find pants that are long enough
  • Reviewed by Comfy dresser from Georgia on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I bought these pants for the house to slip on as fall approaches. They are thin, but not poor quality. They have a drawstring for you to cinch up the waist. They are trim but roomie. Good for lounging around or sleeping in.
  • Reviewed by leeza from MA on Monday, September 9, 2013
    This is the second pair of Woodbourne Road brand dorm (lounge) pants that I purchased over the past few months. Suffice to say, I would recommend buying at least one pair of these cotton pants to appreciate and revel in their ultimate comfort.

    You many not fancy the color pink, nor do I--place your order regardless, as this product is a closeout and these dorm pants are selling fast.

    True to form, Sierra Trading Post supplies consumers with a comprehensive overview and product specs, which in essence provides pertinent information to make a well-informed decision, and impetus to proceed with your purchase. They make my shopping experience so easy.

    Due to STPs' consistent product data transparency, I prefer buying from them, rather than LL. Bean or Lands' End.
  • Reviewed by KG from Southeast PA on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    Very nice fabric, nice comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Dance Faery from San Francisco Bay Area on Friday, June 21, 2013
    These pants are cut short in the rise and narrow through the thighs. Not right for my 5'7" frame, but may fit a 5'4" or shorter person better. Fabric is cheap, and feels like it will shrink a lot. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Jo from PA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Comfortable lounge pants. I will have to add pockets myself.
  • Reviewed by Jack from Colorado on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Just what I was looking for. Right for sleeping or lounging. Runs small. Need to order one size larger.
  • Reviewed by kaytea from Central NJ on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Nice enough pants--soft, long enough for a person 5'10". Then I washed them and they shrunk
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews