Buff Polar Buff Reversible Headband - Polartec® Fleece (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Warm up those ears before icicles start to grow on them with Buff's Polar Buff reversible headband, featuring smooth polyester microfiber on one side and shaggy Polartec® fleece on the reverse.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by SuziCNY from Central NY on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Nicer than expected, so soft and warm, bought one for myself and one for a gift - I may have to purchase more! I don't like to wear earmuffs so this is a great substitute.
  • Reviewed by Amy from Norwalk, CT on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I have the pink one, which is a very bright pink color, but I really like the pattern. It is very comfortable and fits on my head really well. I have not tried it in really cold weather for an extended period of time, but it works well. I recommend it
  • Reviewed by Cat the Hiker from NH on Monday, January 13, 2014
    By Far the best winter headband I own.. Most hats give me a headache... this buff reversible headband is the Bomb !! not only warm as heck, covers my ears nicely , but it stays put without being to tight... I hike in the White Mountains of NH in zero or below with up to 70mph wind gusts at the summits of our amazing mountain range.. Love this product - will be buying a couple more - just wish STP had all the pattern and color selections but, you can't beat the price
  • Reviewed by Donna the dog-biker from TN on Friday, December 27, 2013
    This item is sized larger/looser than the other Buffs that I own. My head measurement is slightly under 22 inches, and there is a definite air space between my ears and the headband--enough for a draft to get in. I would rate it as "fine" overall. It's cute, and the materials are nice, but it would keep ears a lot warmer if it actually lay against them. I'll probably wear another hat over it to hold it closer to my head.
  • Reviewed by Happy from MT on Friday, December 27, 2013
    These are awesome... Bought one for myself, then ordered several more for presents. Everyone was thrilled with these. Nice and soft and very comfortable to wear. Covers the ears nicely, or can be worn around the neck as a gaitor. Great product!!! Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by Spiritchazer from New Hampshire on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Excellent Buff! Not too tight of loose. Fits well enough without squeezing to cause headaches which I find to be a common problem with buffs. Love the ear flaps. It is no wind blocking, but great for common daily use.
  • Reviewed by Kristy from Michigan on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Great design - cute but does it's job and keeps you warm! I like to have something to keep my ears warm when I have my hair in a ponytail and it's perfect for that! Also would be great for men since there are so many designs to choose from.
  • Reviewed by LauraGuerin from Michigan on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Exactly what I was hoping it would be!!
  • Reviewed by Maggimay from Somerset on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This headband quickly became my favorite hat wear for the winter.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.