Buffalo Abeen Pants - Tapered Leg, Cotton Knit (For Women)

Closeouts. Elevating office-appropriate dress pants to a more fashionable plane, Buffalo's Abeen pants combine a soft, midweight cotton knit with a tapered leg and subtle, shiny metal accents.

  • Midweight fabric has a soft, comfortable hand
  • Front zip with button closure
  • Squared hand pockets and back patch pockets with shiny metal accents
  • Low waist
  • Tapered leg
  • Inseam: 31" (based on size 32)
  • Leg opening: 12"
  • Fabric: 65% cotton, 35% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slim from Philadelphia on Friday, April 6, 2012
    Thses pants are unbelievable for the price, may buy another pair. I have been wearing them for the last 3 days and they still look great. Feels like a legging without looking like you are wearing tights in public. I am 5'8" and slim, bought a 29 and it fits great, to be perfect I mght take the waist in a teeny bit. Don't buy them...more for me! haha
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaneLovesHorses from Bethesda, MD on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    The size didn't convert well - 29 was skin tight on my size 8 body and a bit muffin-topped. Maybe they would fit better a size larger but they are still tight fitting like a legging. The "five pocket" styling is phony (no actual pockets) but breaks up the plain line at the hips. They are definitely going back, but I might try the next size up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker girl from GR Michigan on Wednesday, March 14, 2012
    I like the pants and perfect with boots. they are pretty long in the length so boots are the best option unless I hem them. Very flattering fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Very long in length
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogmom from Trout Creek, MT on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    These are WAY too low a rise for a 58-year-old woman, even one who's in good shape like me. I may as well just wear some black running tights...at least they would come up to my waist. These are going back. There is scarcely enough here to cover strategic locations!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by in the out doors from Hillsborough, NC on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    First time buying this brand and was pleasantly suprised. Fit well and are very comfortable. These have very tapered legs; look good with flats as well as inside boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZP from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    Return due to poor fit. The leg is too long for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bailey from Texas on Monday, September 12, 2011
    These pants appear to be very well made of good quality, thick knit material. This pant is a cross between a legging and skinny jeans, not a trouser type pant. The pockets on the front are faux pockets. I wear typically a 6 in pants (sometimes a 4 or 8 depending on brand). I got the size 28 and they fit tight like a legging or skinny jean. I will be wearing longer tops and sweaters with them. Pants are low rise.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jean from Iowa on Friday, September 2, 2011
    These pants are great to tuck into boots. I like the sizing, since it is consistent and the fit was perfect. I would have liked to have belt loops on them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spnyc from NYC on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    Cute! Love the fit!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buffalo fan from washington dc on Thursday, June 30, 2011
    These pants are wonderful! The only thing I had not anticipated was the thickness of the cotton. The pants actually would be better for cooler fall days and maybe not so cold winter days -- nice thick cotton. I can wear them inside air-conditioned buildings in the summer easily though.

    The fit is perfect, and I didn't need to hem them. They have a 31" length. Like the other Buffalo pants I purchase, these 29's do the trick -- even though in bridal wear I am a 6/8. Love these pants, very flattering. However, they are fitted like cigarette pants, so don't order them if you don't like that style. I think they are very flattering and love the little pocket accents!

    I wouldn't wear these to a business meeting, but would on a business casual day with a long blazer or tunic. Definitely great for casual or going out on the town -- to dinner, a movie, club, whatever. Great pants!

    If these came in another color, I would order another pair. The price can't be beat for this quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.