Buffalo Farrah Jeans - Stretch Denim, Mid Rise (For Women)

Closeouts. Buffalo's flared-leg jeans create artistic symmetry with fades that darken at the waist and again at the flared leg. Back pockets have a decorative band of russet brown accented by copper rivets and fancy post logo button at waist closure.

  • Five-pocket styling
  • Just below waist
  • Flared leg
  • Inseam: 33" (based on size 32)
  • Leg opening: 21"
  • Fabric: 99% cotton, 1% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mema Jane from Illinois on Monday, December 2, 2013
    Am very pleased with the product and it was shipped in record time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pro Shopper from Tyler, TX on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    Really liked the jeans, but they were just too small in the waist and too short. :(
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJN from Reno, NV on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Great fit, these jeans have a low rise fit but they don't expose too much in the back. they're very well made and have a flattering fit. The waist button is big and may be a problem with a belt. The fit is great and they look good without a belt so I haven't tried one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality Denim, Stylish, Well made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madtown802 from Madison WI on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I bought these for my girlfriend who normally wears a 26. I bought the 27 based on other feedback I read on here and they barely got over her hips! When they say they run small, ladies take note, they run REALLY small. Very nice looking though.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LSC from Burlington, Vermont on Monday, November 7, 2011
    I ordered the next size up based on other reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. I usually wear a 25, but I got a 26 and they fit great around the waist (even slightly big), but they are definitely snug around the hips (but not uncomfortable). They're a bit on the long side, but I'm also a bit on the short side (five three and a half). I've been wearing them with clogs and they're just above the ground so it works. I'm really happy with these jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by caligirl from left coast on Thursday, August 25, 2011
    I love these jeans and was so disappointed that they ran small. I am a regular size 8 and expected the 29 to fit but the were just too tight.
    • Cons: Unforgiving
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by noriroller from mount shasta, ca on Saturday, May 21, 2011
    Read the reviews and they were ,for the most part, correct. I am a 4 or 6 usually and have thin legs/thighs, so I thought these might fit me well. I ordered by waist size, 27, and the thigh area was, as described, just a bit tight. Tight enough that I sent them back. Would have ordered a 29, but was afraid the waist would be too large. Overall though, these are nice, stylish jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Belleville, Ont on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
    Loved the look of these jeans, and have a favorite pair of Buffalo jeans that I wanted to replace. These fit so small I checked the tag to see if it was a youth size. I normally wear a 28 and these 29's I couldn't get over my thighs.. was very disappointed and had no choice but to send them back
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Fits very very small, Irregular Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by McHillberry from Frisco, TX on Friday, November 12, 2010
    Love Buffalo jeans but you really have to know your size per style in Buffalo jeans to fit. I normally wear a 26/27 in jeans and could not fit either size in a flattering way. The 26 actually fit looser in the right spots, but were still too tight. I am hesitant to say going up would have fixed the problem, but quality and style can't be beat in Buffalo jeans. Wanted them to fit so badly because the price was so right! I guess I would suggest getting your bigger size, plus one up for sizing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic, Eclectic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Holds Shape, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.