Buffalo Jeans City Denim Jeans - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Distinguished by their light aesthetic wash, embossed back-pocket detail, and a leather logo patch, these five-pocket City Denims from Buffalo Jeans are a stylish addition to your dungarees.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Disappointed damsel from Washington on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    These jeans are very soft to the touch, like old favorites. However, they run very small. I will watch for them to become available again and buy a larger size. I'm certain they would become favorites....if they fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pro Shopper from Tyler, TX on Saturday, October 06, 2012
    The jeans just didn't fit in the waist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April from Northville, MI on Friday, February 17, 2012
    These run quite small. Although they are attractive and when I pulled them out of the package they were the exact light denim I have been looking for, they were just too small. I always wear a 26 jean, sometimes the 26 may even be a little big on me. The 26 or size 2 in these fit more like a 0 or 00, I couldnt even get the button close to closing. I was disappointed because they really are nice looking.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kotb from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Great looking and comfortable jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aspen Mom from Aspen, CO on Sunday, November 20, 2011
    Great Jeans; very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ft. Co Girl from Fort Collins,Co on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    Love these jeans, I am short 5'4 so needed to have them hemmed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Need them hemmed, Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Great Fit, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by estaks from Boise, Idaho on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Was just looking for replacement of some of my older jeans...these fit the order perfectly. Very comfortable and shapely in the right places.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Intotheocean from Cabo San Lucas on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    I was so happy with these! Buying jeans on line is an iffy thing. And I was blown away with these! Fit is right on for me, I got a size 29 (I am 5'6 135), but a little long. A little but of stretch but not to much. Get them, you will be happy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Holds Shape, Slimming, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sasha from torrance,ca on Monday, August 15, 2011
    too small, i have to return
    • Cons: Irregular Fit
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CinNC from NC on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    I've looked forever for jeans like this. The waist is true to size, but the cut is narrow through the thighs and seat. I normally wear between a 24 and a 25, and the 25 fits me perfectly. I couldn't get my leg in the size 24. The denim does not have a lot of stretch-- this is good for all day wear, but it means that if you don't fit these jeans when you put them on, you won't fit them later. The rise is pretty good, too. These are the jeans I wear to take my babies to the park because they stay up. I love them so much I bought another pair.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.