Buffalo Jeans Dark Denim Jeans - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Dark as midnight and fitted with a fancy, gold-tone embellishment at the back waist, these deep indigo jeans from Buffalo Jeans are ready for a night on the town.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pro Shopper from Tyler, TX on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    The product was not true to size. I have 5 pairs of the same brand of jeans in the same size, but different styles and they all fit. I'm 5'8" and 104 lbs. this pair was too small.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic, Sexy, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Jean from Iowa on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    I have two other pairs of jeans size 26 and these fit much more tightly than the ones I have. The biggest drawback was the tight legs....my mid thigh measures about 17 inches and I felt that they were tight. Otherwise, they are very attractive jeans and look like they would wear very well!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horsefarmgirl from Va on Friday, August 19, 2011
    These are low-rise but I love the fabric, it's elegant and not flimsy. I checked the buffalo jeans site for their size chart since Sierra's was not helpful in this case, I had to go up 2 sizes, I wear a size 2 (or 3) in jeans, the 25's were way too tight and the 27's are a bit loose in the waist but they cover my rear so I'll just wear a belt. I have long skinny legs, these are snug around my thighs but stretchy and not uncomfortable, plus the long inseam is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Stretch After Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great with Heels, Long inseam for long legs, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LiseV from brooklyn on Tuesday, March 8, 2011
    Nice jeans, bit tight in the thigh, I have a slim but athletic build but the waist was too big so I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality Denim, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by md from ak on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    I like these so well, I'm going to order another pair. The fabric is sort of slick, very dark. Perfect length to wear with heels but I didn't have to hem them like many other jeans. These are very flattering. I normally wear a 0 and bought the 24. They fit perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Slimming, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love to ride my bike from Utah on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    After reading the other reviews I ordered one size up and they fit perfectly. They are very slimming. I gave them a 4 because there is nylon in the fabric used to make them and it isn't very soft on the legs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering Fit, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A from San Diego, CA on Monday, November 15, 2010
    They're a nice fabric, but I am... slightly curvy. Usually a 28-29 in 7 for all mankind or paige jeans. I ordered a 28 and couldn't even get them on... but I have thighs. ;)
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Unforgiving
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Vancouver, BC on Sunday, November 14, 2010
    These are fabulous jeans. They are very flattering. The only small flaw is that the waist is a little big, but they were such a great deal I'm willing to wear a belt to keep them up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slim from West Virginia on Tuesday, November 9, 2010
    These jeans are a dark, but lightweight denim that fit right out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Legs from Louisville on Monday, October 18, 2010
    I loved the dark wash of these jeans. They would be great tucked into boots or with heels for a night out. They have a slim cut which is maybe why they didn't fit. I wear a size 8 pant and usually wear a 30 in designer jeans. The 30 was way too small. I would have probably needed a 32.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Holds Shape, Slimming, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews