Customer Reviews Of:
Buffalo Lara Pants - Stretch Twill, Tapered Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Buffalo's Lara pants are simple stunners in texture-rich stretch twill, accented with faux-gem and squared stud details on the pockets.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.846153 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaXon from Northern california on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Needed pants for work, I must wear black slacks, and thought these looked good. Read the reviews and bought a 25 and 26 since many reviews said they ran small. The 25s were perfect so exchanged the 26s for another 25. I'll admit, they are SKINNY and TIGHT, so one probably needs to be on the slender side to be comfortable. They're well made and the bling on the pockets is a nice touch so with some spike heals these are a great dress pant too. Will probably save the second pair just for that!
  • Reviewed by SJEAN from Iowa on Friday, March 29, 2013
    This pants fit me perfect! They are classy and the material looks great; dressy and casual at the same time!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellee from Ohio on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I ordered one size up after reading reviews, but would need two based on average fit. The material is lovely and the cut looks to be a nice shape. I'm keeping them as goal pants anyway because they're still within the small spectrum of my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sa from atlanta on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I like the little bit of sparkle detail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado lady from Woodland Park, Co on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Great pants for day or casual evening out. The fabric is beautiful and feels as good as it looks. They are a bit long but that's not unusual for me at 5'2" but worth the effort to shorten. Otherwise, fit is excellent. I did follow advice of previous reviewer and ordered according to actual waist size. If they were available in more colors, I'd order again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Midwest girl from Spring Grove, IL on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    I was so excited when I felt the texture of these pants. The quality of the material is something you don't normally find in clothes at this price. These are fitted pants so if you don't like that these pants are not for you. I am normally a 6-8 and the 30's are tight at the waist.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay from Kuwait City, Kuwait on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    I will be returning this product. The fit is very uncomfortable. The fabric does not provide enough stretch for being as tight-fitting as these pants are. I have a 26" waist and 36" hips, and I could barely move in the size 27. I don't think ordering a size up would help, as the fabric just doesn't seem to work for that cut. However, a woman with smaller hips compared to her waist may have better luck with these pants. The positives would be that the fabric is very attractive, the cut is very stylish, and construction seems to be very high quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Not flattering
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the one who wears the pants from Virginia on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Great, versatile pants! I haven't worn these out yet, but they're a great basic black pant. The material is a bit thinner than expected, but the quality is good. They are also a bit higher-waisted than I was expecting, but they are very flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gypsywoman from ny on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    These run really small. I usally wear a 6 sometimes a 4 but these were so small i won't were them any where
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runswithdogs from San Jose, CA on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Call them what they are: jeggings.
    They do look great with heels and a cute top.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering, Good length for heels, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2