What exactly is a Buff? The ultimate multifunction, multi-use accessory, Buff headwear is essentially a stretchy, tube-shaped piece of fleece or cloth that can be worn as a hat, headband, balaclava, face mask or a neck warmer. Versatility is what makes Buff headbands so great. You can wear them skiing, snowboarding, hunting, bike riding, hiking, climbing or just walking the dog on a cold, windy day. If you appreciate on-the-go adaptability, you’ll love Buff headwear. Some Buff headbands are even reversible, wh ... Learn more about Buffich is basically like getting two Buffs in one! ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 200 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diart from Iowa on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I bought this for a backpacking trip and it came in handy for a neck warmer in the morning, headband during the day and hood at night around the fire. I have used it since as a headband for exercise classes. I have a small head and I was afraid it would be too small but it is just right. That makes me wonder about the fit for normal size heads. It is stretchy but not too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diart from Iowa on Monday, May 25, 2015
    I bought this for a backpacking trip and it came in handy for a neck warmer in the morning, headband during the day and hood at night around the fire. I have used it since as a headband for exercise classes. I have a small head and I was afraid it would be too small but it is just right. That makes me wonder about the fit for normal size heads. It is stretchy but not too much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brendadog from BC on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I heard about these things a long time ago and never got around to getting one. Now I'm sold. Just the right weight. Just the right diameter. So comfortable and so versatile. I could have a whole wardrobe of these.
  • Reviewed by Ben from Columbia MO on Monday, May 11, 2015
    Love this thing. It is such a versatile tool that can keep you warm and cool.
  • Reviewed by S.L.Wilson from Oregon on Friday, May 8, 2015
    I love Buffs. I'm a new introduction to them, but I loved it for under my helmet kayaking so I ordered a few more. The Suva Stone color treated with Insect Shield, unlike the other color I ordered (Hex). I really wish it'd been marked since I'd probably not have ordered it if I'd known. I'm sure it's safe and all, but I prefer to use my own bug repellent that I know exactly what's in it. The tag says all kinds of slightly concerning things about washing it separately and not letting it touch food. l was a bit disappointed to have this cool of a color "ruined" for me by being treated. That one is going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YL from NC on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    I was looking for a Doo-rag for my grandson but found something so much better! The Buff has so many variations in wear I've used it every day since it arrived! I've been Buff 'd!
    Glad I bought one for each family member.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tralee from Colorado on Thursday, April 23, 2015
    I wore this headband the day after I received it and received three compliments. It's great! It didn't slip off my head the entire day. I would definitely buy more in other designs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack The Knife from Florida on Thursday, April 16, 2015
    Excellent product for sun and wind protection. Design works for bith men and women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by guidedog from so cal on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    works great to keep bugs at bay, as well as sun. Dissipates sweat well too. bonus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justanaveragejoe from northern minnesota on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Nice buff. Good for non-winter temps. Could be used as a base layer in winter I suppose. My intent is for head protection this summer. The thinning hair syndrome ya know.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 20 »
  • 1-10 of 200 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;