Bugatchi Uomo Cotton Casual Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Made from the purest imported cotton, these classic casual pants from Bugatchi Uomo come in versatile neutrals and some more adventurous colors for the man who is just that.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Euro traveler from Massachusetts on Friday, March 22, 2013
    These are as comfortable to wear as your own skin. Beautifully made and perfectly finished. Very light weight so not for cold weather adventures. Classy enough for dinner out on the town.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hlm from dallas TX on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    The product itself was fine. Purchased for my husband and needed Burnt Orange; however color is definitely more red than orange.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rm-fr* from indiana on Friday, September 07, 2012
    I like the brand, but the fit of these pants was all wrong, like wearing a burlap sack. The pants were well made and the fabric was nice, but this was the opposite of good-looking. i'll be returning it.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Dave from Metro New York City on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    size, particularly length is off. Returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Sizes run SMALL
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lazulichris from bisbee, az on Saturday, February 04, 2012
    These are great for work. I like the styling and the light weight allows good ease of movement. These are dressy enough that I feel they fit my title of Doctor of Physical Therapy.
    I decided to try washing them despite the label (dry clean only). They came out fine.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Light weight, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bula250 from brooklyn NY on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Iuse product usvaly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: none
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska diver from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    Doesn't look anything like the photo. These pants have a terrible cuff, single pleats and are flat ugly. My wife couldn't stop laughing. The material and construction is very quality which seems quite the waste.
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Happy from Windsor,Ontario on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
    These are attractive pants.I wear them to formal
    events.I have received compliments about these pants.I feel good when wearing these pants.They are comfortable and cool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to parties
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Feel good pants, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ScottinSac from Sacramento on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    Looked nice but advertised size was a joke. [...]
    • Cons: Probably 3-4 inches off
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid1 from Cape Cod MA on Wednesday, May 04, 2011
    Though the description doesn't say so, these are actually jeans, cut fairly tight and not thick enough to contemplate using them for any kind of work. So, they are 'smart casual," for an evening out with the boys or an informal work meeting. My husband takes 34/30, which is what I ordered, but they seem slightly short and I am a little worried what will happen when I wash them. If you are between sizes, go longer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.