Burton Bonded Fleece Hoodie - Full Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of warm, breathable and water-resistant DRYRIDE Thermex fleece, Burton's bonded full-zip hoodie is an awesome choice for layering under your favorite snowboarding shell or wearing by itself.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mojo from Washington on Saturday, December 27, 2014
    My salesman son-in-law couldn't have been happier with his hoodie gift. It is definitely the fanciest hoodie out there! Warm and stylish to the office and beyond! Super price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Ohio on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    Great Burton hoodie for super price. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pswanson from Colorado on Sunday, December 14, 2014
    I purchased this product for my rathe-in-law, and liked it so much, I ordered one for my husband. Great fabric, long torso.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LW from Maryland on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    This is a hoodie in a class apart from the rest. First, it is longer than most in the body and sleeves, which helps keep chilly breezes out. Second, it is warmer than most, with a semi-slick, almost glossy, outer surface that seems to block wind well and is mildly water-repellant. The hood itself is a little large for my liking (perhaps to fit over a snow boarding helmet?), but I fix that by folding back the top edge over the top of the hood, which has the added benefit of drawing the sides in for a tighter fit along the sides of my face. This product has been great for casual use, working in the yard, and mild athletic activities like hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Mid-Hudson Valley,NY on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Perfect fit, colors were great. Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Michigan on Sunday, November 30, 2014
    We had early Christmas gift exchange in our family and our son loved this hoodie.
    The color is very nice; the fit is good, the quality is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pswanson from Colorado on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    I know this is a closeout, but I hope they are just doing that with this season's colors. I have had 2 of these brand's hoodies my self and I love them. So I decided to order this as a gift for my father-in-law. I think will get my husband one too. The best quality about this fabric is that it is smooth on the outside, so it is repellent to dirt especially dog hair. The length is also great, no plumbers crack!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy Pete from Omaha on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Good fitting and keeps you warm in the cold and wind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thumpergal from Maryland on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I love these Burton hoodies. They are much warmer than regular ones and also there is no pilling on the fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    Birthday gift for my son in law. He loved it and wore it on a business trip to Chicago. He liked the style and it kept him warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.