Burton Cartel EST Snowboard Bindings

Closeouts. Burton Cartel EST snowboard bindings combine precision and power for all-mountain riding, with a lightweight design compatible specifically with Burton's "The Channel" mounting system.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric J. from Michigan on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    Just another great Burton product. The hinge on these bindings gives extra flex during carving and extra pop in the terrain park.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gray on a tray from Utah on Tuesday, December 9, 2014
    Been using these for 5 years, replaced a front buckle from wear, but it was simple. Great board feel through binding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP the Snowboarder from New York on Monday, October 13, 2014
    Perfect blend of flex and stiffness to give you responsiveness but not over power any board you put this on. The only minor complaint I have is that the high back left to right adjustment is difficult to work with and set. They really oughta make that one adjustment match the ease of use as the entire rest of the binding.
  • Reviewed by Mt bachelor rider from Bend Oregon on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I have been riding for over twenty years. These cartels are the best binding I have ridden yet! Responsive when you want, but still forgiving. The Chanel/est system is the best on the market. Quick, easy and reliable. I highly reccend these bindings.
  • Reviewed by Alim from Colorado on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Very good!
  • Reviewed by Jmac from seattle, wa on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Some of the best binding on the planet. What a steal, thanks stp.
  • Reviewed by Lorik the Boarder from Indianapolis on Monday, October 21, 2013
    This is a great deal on really fine bindings. They are light, bright, and fit my board and boots super.
  • Reviewed by Mt bachelor rider from Bend, Or on Friday, September 27, 2013
    i have been riding burton bindings exclusively for the last 15 years. they have been around since the beginning, making their potential R&D way over everybody else. the cartel is the best binding i have ever ridden. before the est came out, i was riding the cartel on their classic base plate. bought those 6 seasons ago, and just broke the plate. no worries though, they have a lifetime warranty! when i did break them, i sucked it up and purchased the est cartels. they are so smooth and responsive it blows my mind! the est system is the best approach to bindings to date. my only gripe about this cartel is their width. I have small feet (sz 8.5) and ride the medium binding. they have plenty of room as far as length is concerned, but width is a different story. when riding burton boots, the width is obviously perfectly matched, but with nike boots, there is a pinch on the sides. not horrible, but i do have to force my boot back into the heel cup. all in all, by far the best bomb proof bindings i have ever tested.
  • Reviewed by Joan from Chicago on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I did not find them to be sick, nor even the slightest bit ill - quite the contrary, they are robust, quite healthy and strong.

    Perhaps a bit of tea would help bring them back?
  • Reviewed by Kurt from NYC on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    These bindings are sick and I can't wait to get out and ride them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.