Burton Gig Snowboard Bag

Closeouts. Pack multiple boards and keep them protected in Burton's Gig snowboard bag. It's fully padded and made with exterior bottom straps for attaching your skateboard.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by KVSD from San Diego on Monday, March 18, 2013
    The color scheme is super cool and easily identifiable. The structure of the bag is very sturdy with enough padding to keep my gear safe, even as airline baggage. The padded shoulder strap is very comfy and the hand straps are perfectly placed. The outside pocket is large with plenty of room for snacks or accessory gear (beanie, gloves, scarf, etc). The main compartment is plenty roomy. I have the 146 and was able to pack my board with bindings, boots, gloves, hat, socks, snowboarding pants, jackets x2, Camelpack, toiletry bag and miscellaneous items without straining the seams.
  • Reviewed by SmartShopper from New Mexico on Saturday, March 09, 2013
    It fits my board with bindings and also my boots and pants, etc. Now I can grab one bag and go!!! LOVE this!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ExploringTheWorld from St. Louis, MO on Monday, March 26, 2012
    I easily fit my board with the bindings attached, boots, pants, jacket and gloves in the bag. I used it to travel with and it worked great. Its handles are positioned well and the carry strap comes in handy.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kylesnowboarder from new jersey on Sunday, February 19, 2012
    Used for a recent vacation to Vail CO - bag fit snowboard with bindings on, helmet, 2 pairs of board pants, all base layers, gloves, socks and an extra ski jacket - could have added a 2nd board with less clothing too! No wheels but lightweight
    • Best Uses: Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Spacious and well padded
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devirouxs mom from Hillsboro, New Hampshire on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Carrying a snowboard and snow boots when you are a 13 year old girl can be awkward. This makes her life so much easier. The bag is a little longer than her board, but is perfect to have grow room as well. She loves it!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mozart718 from Brooklyn, NY on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I love this website and their products....speedy delivery!!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, I love this website, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Fort Collins, CO on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    Fits 2 boards, including one with bindings. Also holds boots, coat, pants and other small gear items. Great to keep all your gear together in one place and protect boards.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowboarder from Warren,Ct on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    You can put all of your gear in it .
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old School Skier from Windsor, Massachusetts on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Was Looking for a cost effective board bag, and this Burton Bag exceeded my expectations. It was a Christmas gift for my Grandson who is quickly becoming and awesome boarder....The bag is well constructed, great design pattern with lots of space. He loved it...Great deal with Sierra Trading Post. Fast shipping....What a pleasurable purchasing experience.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Mansfield, MA on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    The bags have enough padding to protect the board. They are good value for the money.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.