Customer Reviews Of:
Burton Gig Snowboard Bag

Closeouts. Pack multiple boards and keep them protected in Burton's Gig snowboard bag. It's fully padded and made with exterior bottom straps for attaching your skateboard.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.700000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old School Skier from Windsor, Massachusetts on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    Was Looking for a cost effective board bag, and this Burton Bag exceeded my expectations. It was a Christmas gift for my Grandson who is quickly becoming and awesome boarder....The bag is well constructed, great design pattern with lots of space. He loved it...Great deal with Sierra Trading Post. Fast shipping....What a pleasurable purchasing experience.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Mansfield, MA on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    The bags have enough padding to protect the board. They are good value for the money.
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by manny from berkeley, ca on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Great bag that has soo much space for all my gear and more. It's good for those pane rides also!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BFDiesel from arizona on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Heavy duty protection for your board
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Generous size, Great Capacity, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonnyebakes from Colorado on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    This bag is perfect for carrying my snowboard and extras. Easy to manage
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Extended Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Lightweight, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Lele from Sarasota FL on Friday, July 22, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter who is traveling to Europe. She hasn't used it yet but it looks like it will do a good job at protecting her board and boots.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the moter from MN on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
    for storage and protection
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nnojj from nyc on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    Comfortable, protects the gear well, ample space for other gear, and looks good too!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian S from Cincinnati on Monday, March 7, 2011
    Was a gift for my 16 y/o son. H used it to travel to colorado and was able to pack his board and almost all of his clothes. Used a carry on for his boots and computer. Very happy with quality, protection, color/style and portability.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Protective, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Can't Wait for Park City from NYC, NY on Monday, March 7, 2011
    Great bag, very well padded and waterproof. Feels like high-quality material and zippers, and I look forward to flying with it. I can easily fit my board with bindings attached, boots, and helmet, likely with some room to spare for clothes. Would buy again!
    • Best Uses: Day Trips, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Great Capacity, Lightweight, Protective, Water Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2