Burton Method Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Burton's Method jacket ensures you don't lose your sense of style in freezing weather. Durashell two-layer twill fabric and zonal Thinsulate® insulation let you move freely and keep ripping when temps drop.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cath from Canada on Wednesday, October 08, 2014
    I was watching this jacket since last year. I'm very happy! Nice color, nice fit and seem to be warm. Can't wait to have our first ski ride with my new jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmott2013 from ontario on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    Bought this jacket for my daughter..lovely colors..not a heavy jacket
  • Reviewed by LIL from Aurora, il on Saturday, October 04, 2014
    I was looking for warm, not as bulky jacket for traveling and everyday use. I do not ski or snowboard, but I am very active outdoor person all season long.
    Have a lot of different jackets, but somehow I fell in love with these snowboard jackets when visited Park City in the last couple of winters, so ordered this one. I usually order size L, but have to return this one for XL since I am planning to have a fleece top beneath it. The jacket not only looks and fits great but it is very light and warm. I ordered Sangria Check Plaid so it looks so cute. It does not take a lot of space at all in my carry on big back pack since I am on a mission to be able to pack all in carry on without any additional luggage . I am very happy with my choice and would highly recommended it . It was such a smooth order, return, delivery process. Thank you Sierra !!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul the Dude from Denver, CO on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Bought this jacket as a gift to my wife. She loves the color and the style. The jacket is high quality and will be a great garment for the slopes this winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammybrenn from Pittsburgh on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Fit very large through the shoulders but i couldn't begin to get the bottom closed. I suppose I don't have a skier's shape. Cute though.
  • Reviewed by Marisol from San Diego on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    This jacket not only looks great...it fits great! I got the orange/pink/red checkered color and I absolutely love it! You can tell its quality and the brand is definitely quality. I was worried about the size I should order since I usually wear a 10 in shirts and thought a M (9-10) might not fit since I have to wear thermals underneath and a sweater but it fit perfect. It's very comfortable and I recommend this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Remy from Denver, CO on Monday, January 20, 2014
    only marking it down because i could use some internal pockets, and i have a personal preference for removable hoods. i fell right in between small and medium on the size chart and went with the medium. it's a little bulky but it doesn't bother me when boarding. left pocket has a key holder, inside the top left is a place to store an id with a clear plastic over it, and on the snow skirt there is another id holder that could be for a lift pass. overall well constructed - pit zips are essential as even with just a base layer i find this jacket to be pretty warm on 15-25 degree days. the pink is a nice color, slightly brighter than pictured, which i prefer so i can be more easily seen in whiteout conditions.
  • Reviewed by nmt1983 from IOWA on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Got the blue and I love it. Not to heavy not too light. Great for Midwestern snowboarding. Have wore other coats that were too light and and too heavy, not cool to sweat while snowboarding because no one likes to be cold and clammy.
  • Reviewed by Sanne from Santa cruz on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I love this Jacket…soft wind breaker..hoping to use it in the snow
  • Reviewed by from idaho on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.