Customer Reviews Of:
Burton Mission Snowboard Bindings

Closeouts. The updated Mission binding is a supreme example of Burton's dedication to creating the highest quality, best performing and sweetest-looking snowboard bindings on the market.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nat from Tabernash, co on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    As almost always a great product from burton. Would definitely recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kezo from Lake Tahoe/ Breckenridge on Friday, December 19, 2014
    Fantastic bindings!! For the price you get so much. They have a med flex & plenty of adjustment over all I'm very satisfied defiantly a great binding at a great price!!
  • Reviewed by SUP [...] from Bishop, CA on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Burton is always da good! Strong, good construction. Easy install. Shut up and ride
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by corbin from los alamos, nm on Thursday, January 14, 2010
    Bindings are just what I needed to improved my performance
    • Best Uses: Freeriding, Tricks
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Release, Great Construction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Best in the Northwest from Mount Vernon, Washington on Wednesday, December 30, 2009
    You can ride any way want and these binding will not dissapoint. My friend has the same pair and together both of our style cover the whole mountain.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Release, Great Construction, Lightweight, Look super nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of a snowboarder from New Mexico on Saturday, December 26, 2009
    They are nice bindings and easy to strap in and out of. Work well with my board which is a Ride board.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Release, Installs Easily, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H Dawg from Cheyenne, WY on Monday, November 16, 2009
    Good overall bindings, great value
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Downhill, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustable, Easy Entry & Release, Great Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Soccer Monster from Upstate NY on Saturday, November 14, 2009
    These bindings look awesome and although I've only tried them on with my boots (bindings not attached to board yet b/c they are a birthday gift) they have more adjustment settings than my previous bindings from solomon. My solomon bindings (also from STP years ago) were freezing up on me during the ride down the mtn. Sometimes my baby daddy had to undo the bindings for me! These burton ones seem like a higher quality ratcheting system with a very responsive release, adjustable lean at the heel, and little covers to keep snow from getting in areas that require a philips head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loafer from Falmouth Maine on Monday, April 27, 2009
    10 + years expert ride , great product.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Freeriding
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Easy Entry & Release, Good Interface, Great Construction, Installs Easily, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nols from Nsw, Australia on Wednesday, March 25, 2009
    works well for me.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Downhill, Freeriding, Half Pipe, Park, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Release, Good Interface, Great Construction, Installs Easily, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3