Burton Sapphire Snowboard Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Burton Sapphire snowboard boots offer riders of all experience levels a comfortable, flexy fit that feels just as good in the backcountry as it does in the terrain park.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.692307 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adk Lynn from Saranac Lake, NY on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    I ordered these to replace my old pair, which had become too soft. They are exactly the same year and model, but for some reason feel a little too tight in the toes! I've only ridden them a few times, so hopefully they'll break in before my toes do! I love the flex - I am a small person, they give me plenty of support on steep terrain, without being to stiff for fun stuff, might be too soft for large aggressive riders.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Downhill, Freeriding
    • Cons: Too tight in toe box
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Adjustability, Correct flex, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Tila from Sacramento, CA on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    I usually wear a size 6 but ordered a size 7 and it fits perfectly with my Burton socks on. It's very comfortable and cute! There's a fur lining inside which makes it very warm and comfortable. I would recommend purchasing different/darker laces for the boots as the long white laces got dirty very fast. But overall I love the boots and for the price especially I am extremely happy with my purchase.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simba1021 from Warner Robins GA on Friday, January 21, 2011
    !
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BjanaCheree from Columbia, SC on Wednesday, December 29, 2010
    GREAT BOOTS!! I love them!! Great feel and look!!
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bananaas from SC on Friday, December 24, 2010
    LOVE THESE!! I got the patchwork!! They are perfect!! I normally wear a size 4 kids shoes to a 5 in womens. I had to get the 6.5 because of all the laceing and everything! I already recommended them to a friend :D
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by mez from brisbane, australia on Wednesday, February 17, 2010
    i spent 2 months trying to track this boot down in my size after trying it on in the wrong size and it was time very well spent!
    I ride a troop board and it looks fantastic together with my pants and jacket too!
    The ultimate boot in comfort, response and how to make a statement on the slopes!
    highly recommended!!!
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Downhill, Freeriding, Powder
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boarder girl from gillette,wy on Wednesday, January 27, 2010
    Same quality as a sports store for a fraction of the cost.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain, Freeriding
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Looks Great, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of a snowboarder from New Mexico on Saturday, December 26, 2009
    I wish they had included the instruction manual on how to use the foot warming mechanism in the boot. I am using these boots on a Ride board with Burton bindings. Very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Cons: No instructions on heat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Quality Construction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yea baby from Searcy AR on Sunday, December 13, 2009
    Phenomenal boots, and they look great, esp with the burton troop board. Order a half size bigger. The battery packs are an extra $ 60-100, but well worth the purchase. Overall, I'm very pleased with the boots.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Good Traction, Look Cool, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reka from NJ on Thursday, November 5, 2009
    I think this boot is great in terms of comfort and fit. The fit is very true to size. I haven't been out with it yet in the coldest of the cold days, but so far, it seems to be warm.
    • Best Uses: All Mountain
    • Cons: No cons actually
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Adjustability, Comfortable, Easy Lacing System, Look Cool, Quality Construction, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews