Burton Society Snow Pants - Waterproof, Thinsulate® (For Women)

Closeouts. Burton Society snow pants are designed with all the features you need to thrive on the mountain like a waterproof breathable Durashell and low-bulk 3M® Thinsulate® insulation.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber in VA from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    The pants were a good fit and good look with excellent funtionality. I use them for outdoor winter weather and for winter sports. The bright white goes with most of my winter sport jackets which is a big plus. Not too bulky. Kind of a classic winter sport pant. Will have them a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy rider! from Washington State on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Purchased for horseback riding-trail riding in snow/icy rain. Worked great for this-comfortable, good range of motion while wearing. Kept me warm and dry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the small snowshoer from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, January 14, 2013
    The pants felt a little big at first but it has tabs on each side to make it smaller around the waist. So it's perfect. I really like the pants, they are super warm, waterproof and have plenty of pockets. I bought them for snowshoeing and they will do great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suntide25 from Stowe, VT on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    I haven't worn them much, but use review ratings a lot and wanted to say, the color is a lot brighter than I was expecting, but in a good way, they are sharp! I am 5'9 and 120lbs and they fit well, a little short in the legs, but not enough to matter. I love all the pockets and how lightweight they are, looking forward to wearing these to play in the snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowpants from Denver, CO on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Love the snowpants. Lots of pockets, soft interior, durable. They are too big. I'm normally a size 1 or 2 and these are too long and much too big around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Denver, CO on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    I'm 5'3", 123 lbs and the small fit well. The adjustable waist is a plus. I think they will work out fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pickwick from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Product is as advertised in every aspect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow angel from Mpls, MN on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These are wonderful pants, but the sizing is unclear. I say, after having to return pants for a smaller size, to go with your gut. If you wear a small in other things, order a small. They are about as stylish in fit as I've ever seen. It kind of puts a smile on my face as I head out on my snow shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Wilde from Hartford, CT on Sunday, December 02, 2012
    These pants seem wonderful, if they had fit. I'm 5'8" and 180lbs and the size Large was about an inch too small. Given that these are a snap closure pant, I couldn't make that work. They have adjustable tabs in the back, which would work great, if the pant hadn't started too small. The length was fine-- any longer would have been too long, even at my height.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Very stylish and comfortable. Enough leg room to comfortably throw on another layer if needed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.