• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 183
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hmeyer from Nevada on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    My boyfriend loves these pants. The color, weight, and fit are great. And the price point is the cherry on top. The only complaint I have is that the button popped off the second time he wore them. He loves them so much I put a new button on and they were almost as good as new. I think the wear quickly and faded a bit. But they are still his favorites and he owns 3 pairs now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelli M from Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Fits true to size. Very nice fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by One Happy Camper from NC on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Arrived with all the bells and whistles!! Quality excellent.. Colors amazing... Thank You
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grant from Idaho on Monday, December 5, 2016
    I own product from both Burton and Filson and I'm so glad they collaborated on this coat. It's everything you love from both companies combined into one perfect fitting snowboard coat! True to size, high quality, perfection, and I didn't have to pay full price thanks to Sierra Trading Post!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2016
    This is really nice looking, well made coat. It's thin-ish so definitely good for layering on cold days on the slopes or wearing by itself on warmer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4wheelfun from California on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    great base layer or pjs for kids. Very soft, well made, beautiful dark blue color with cherries- cozy winter wear. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ESL from Minnesota on Friday, December 2, 2016
    overall the fit is nice and it is less bulky than similar jackets. Nice long sleeves and didn't feel constricting in the arms. Tried it for about 10 minutes and unfortunately it just isn't warm enough for my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EKS from NYC on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    This coat is super warm, barely need any layers underneath. I love the snug look and feel. It is not, however, waterproof! After spending significant amount of time in the rain (several hours), it soaks through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Vermont on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I've worn this coat a few times since receiving it and I really love it. For reference, I'm 5'2, 100 lbs and ordered the XS. If I were any taller, this coat would be shorter than what I wanted, but since I'm so short the length is perfect as it goes almost to my knees. I didn't want the typical black North Face coat that 80% of women around here wear and this is absolutely perfect. For being so thin, it is incredibly warm. I like that the hood has a pull on it to make it tighter and the sleeves have an extra layer underneath that fits closer to the wrists to keep them warm and dry. Great coat and great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annette from Ohio on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    I love this shirt! But I usually take xs or s (5'3 115lbs). The small is wearable, but there is 0 room for shrinkage. Because I bought it for a base layer, I'm keeping it. It is super cute, and I love the cut, it's also not as tight around the ribs as many baselayers, which I love. It seems to breath very well, and wick moisture, so I don't overheat or get uncomfortable when I go from outside to inside.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 183
;