Burton
Burton
Burton 4.329545 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 194
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeCee from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    Got these in the super dark black, hope they stay black, but should since cold wash is recommended and content is 98% cotton/2% spandex. The slim fit is really slim, a nice change from other jeans that are labeled slim but aren't. These just need to be shortened & will be good. What a great value!
  • Reviewed by N. Love from CO on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    These are more jeans than leggings. Nice double top stitch on the inseam (a lot of brands don't do this for womens jeans) and fabric is soft with just enough stretch. They are snug in the calf but are true to size through the waist. Got both colors, wish they had more at this price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee-Lynn from New York on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Very roomy, comfortable to wear, with many extra pockets. A dream really--only reason I did not give the highest rating is because the cloth at the bottom, though stain resistant, is of a lighter color (would have preferred black at the bottom where bag is placed down, or at least another material e.g. rubber, plastic etc.) Great design, Packback! Was not disappointed in the least.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob C. from Janesville on Thursday, March 16, 2017
    After missing out on this bag for $49.99, I spent hours/days searching for this snowboard bag in this exact print/color. I almost settle paying $99.99 for it thru Amazon but was lucky enough to find it here for only $34!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maximus from Los Angeles on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    The Burton Gig Bag is well made and looks great. It has enough room to carry my board and boots inside the main compartment and also has a smaller zip pouch to hold small tools, gloves, and other knick knacks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angela n from Eastern WA on Monday, March 13, 2017
    Excellent quality. Slim fit but not "skinny". Fit my tall thin son (legs are probably about 34 length)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuvPOW from Misawa, Japan on Monday, March 13, 2017
    I ordered a medium and it fit like a small. Tight around underarm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T.Akemi from Oregon on Saturday, March 11, 2017
    Most reviews were negative about the feel of these pants. I love them! The only problem I had was the button fell off after one wear and these were not tight on me at all. Good thing I know how to sew.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowboarder Eric from Tennessee on Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    Wheels are super smooth and bag seems durable. I just took it (146cm) to Snowshoe and the only complaint is that it was hard to fit in my Civic. But to be fair, I had a bunch of clothes and stuff (including my boots) stuffed in there too. Burton also has a lifetime warranty on these making this buy a no brainer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin at the mtn from Bend, OR on Monday, March 6, 2017
    This jacket is super thin. I would not recommend it for mid-winter or powder riding. There is also no powder skirt. It is long in the arms/waist and slim fitting, not bulky so that is nice. I bought this jacket for the slim fit but will be returning it because I want something warmer and with a powder skirt...
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 194
;