• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 61
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2016
    This is really nice looking, well made coat. It's thin-ish so definitely good for layering on cold days on the slopes or wearing by itself on warmer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4wheelfun from California on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    great base layer or pjs for kids. Very soft, well made, beautiful dark blue color with cherries- cozy winter wear. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ESL from Minnesota on Friday, December 2, 2016
    overall the fit is nice and it is less bulky than similar jackets. Nice long sleeves and didn't feel constricting in the arms. Tried it for about 10 minutes and unfortunately it just isn't warm enough for my needs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EKS from NYC on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    This coat is super warm, barely need any layers underneath. I love the snug look and feel. It is not, however, waterproof! After spending significant amount of time in the rain (several hours), it soaks through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from Vermont on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I've worn this coat a few times since receiving it and I really love it. For reference, I'm 5'2, 100 lbs and ordered the XS. If I were any taller, this coat would be shorter than what I wanted, but since I'm so short the length is perfect as it goes almost to my knees. I didn't want the typical black North Face coat that 80% of women around here wear and this is absolutely perfect. For being so thin, it is incredibly warm. I like that the hood has a pull on it to make it tighter and the sleeves have an extra layer underneath that fits closer to the wrists to keep them warm and dry. Great coat and great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annette from Ohio on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    I love this shirt! But I usually take xs or s (5'3 115lbs). The small is wearable, but there is 0 room for shrinkage. Because I bought it for a base layer, I'm keeping it. It is super cute, and I love the cut, it's also not as tight around the ribs as many baselayers, which I love. It seems to breath very well, and wick moisture, so I don't overheat or get uncomfortable when I go from outside to inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by biker mom from ohio on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    my son really likes these jeans--slim, but not super tight and STP had sizes for his longggg legs :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sami of the north from Skagit Valley, WA on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    Very handsome fabric with good stretch and soft hand. Slim cut as advertised. However, runs large in the waist. May have to return.
  • Reviewed by MaDee from Bronx on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    Purchased for a little girl and it is definitely for a small head. Didn't give it to her because she has thick wooly hair and it would be too tight. Good for little girl without bulky hair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liv from Upstate NY on Friday, November 18, 2016
    I've been wearing these almost nonstop since they arrived. They are so soft! They are warm without being hot, sufficiently tight to pass as leggings under a skirt, and a nice dark slate grey color (not jet black). The thick waistline is flattering too. They are already starting to pile a bit in the inner thigh, most likely due to my near-constant wearing. I'm 5'4", 135 lbs and the medium fits perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No more than I can carry on my person from SF Bay Area, CA on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    This is a near medium size suitcase bag. The materials (500D Non-PVC Tarpaulin) are quite nice, as are the well built and plentiful interior and exterior pockets, but the lack of structure leaves a bit to be desired. The shoulder straps are nicely placed for my build and are comfortable for a good two hours of hiking or biking. The neutral/low rating is largely due to the complete lack of compression straps. Without compression straps, the large interior compartment must be loaded first and, generally, with the heavier items, or, at 10 inches deep, you end with a saggy backpack. Neon color is fun or funny depending on mood. The price for the materials and durability of construction make it a definite bargain. Lesson learned, don't buy luggage hybrids when a backpack is required.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chief Procurement Officer from Western NY on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Very comfortable and cozy. Trim fit, but fine over leggings. Nice length for leggings as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by didee99 from Colorado on Monday, November 14, 2016
    I liked the style of this jacket but the deal breaker for me was that the arms were too baggy especially through the elbow section which was just not a good look. I also was not a fan of the pink lining of the jacket in purple which I felt makes it harder to co-ordinate the clothes underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momofthree from Seattle on Monday, November 14, 2016
    Bought these for my son who is pretty particular. He loves them! Great price and fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by new skiier from Virginia on Saturday, November 12, 2016
    perfect weight, they will be worn more than just for snow activities
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 3 from Connecticut on Friday, November 11, 2016
    Beautifully made; true to size, and very warm. Hoping my son will be able to use it for at least 2 years, with the "room to grow" seams inside the sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alice from Portland on Friday, November 11, 2016
    I got the size XS for my 5 years old girl who is 115cm tall. It fits her good. The sleeves are a little long but not a problem with the adjustable wist band. This jacket also fit my older daughter who is 7 years old and close to 120cm tall although the jacket looks a little short on her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie Oregon from Oregon on Thursday, November 10, 2016
    Very lightweight, but warm. Normal Burton fit. I went a size up for more room for layering. Regular size would work well without a bunch of layers. Nice pockets - really like the media pocket - easy access, but well protected. Now I just need some snow to use boarding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New England Mom from North East on Thursday, November 10, 2016
    Bought these for my 9yo. She uses them as winter pajamas and absolutely loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from New Jersey on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    Sized small. Thin cut is extremely thin. Hard to get legs on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by heathynn from switzerland on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    thank you
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMT from NM on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Size small fits my 5'5" 125lb body. These are not baggy snowboard pants - love the way they fit. The black 'leather' color/print is cool - a little fancier than plain black but definitely not flashy. Very lightweight for insulated pants, they're flexible and easy to move in. Lots of pockets I won't use because of scratchy, fabric-snagging Velcro closures.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy D from Colorado on Monday, November 7, 2016
    These pants are great looking and would be stylish ok the slopes. Unfortunately even my very very slim son couldn't get his leg in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krista Rides from Colorado on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    These are so cozy! Tons of cushion and super warm. Wish I could wear them everyday!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coco from Tx on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    Daughter travels for volleyball and basketball. She LOVES Burton and
    this bag is the right size for weekend trips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado from Colorado on Saturday, November 5, 2016
    Love the coat.... Warm, pretty good length for wearing over leggings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMT from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    These are cute! Great fit. Fitted cut for a female figure - no baggy pants here. Brushed fabric, very soft to the touch. I'm 5'5" and 125lbs, size Small fits well. I have not yet tried them in action but I think they're gonna be great. They have some weight, especially since they're just a shell. These are heavier than my insulated Burton pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dimitri from Florida on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    Super soft and comfortable, these jeans fit my body like a glove. After ordering in Grey, I ordered two more- one in in black and in blue. All clothing should be this comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Washington State on Monday, October 31, 2016
    I really liked the overall style and quality of this vest. However, it was way too long. I'm an average height, and it went all the way down to my upper thighs. I think one would have to be about 6'2" or taller for this to fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WA-Carroll from Seattle on Friday, October 28, 2016
    My 12 yo daughter loves this sweatshirt. It's very comfortable and she like the extra long sleeves with the thumb holes. I read a review about it being narrow, but for a 5'1" 90 lb girl, the women's size Small fits perfectly. My only negative (4 stars) is that it's rather thin, not much warmth. But, it would be good for a chill evening by the campfire.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 61
;