Reliable Bushnell scopes, binoculars and rangefinders have enhanced the enjoyment of sports spectators and outdoor enthusiasts for more than 50 years. Bushnell technology translates itself into more than just superior magnification. Coated optics reduce light loss and reflection glare for brighter, higher-contrast images. Waterproof, fogproof models can withstand complete immersion in water and still stay dry inside. Fine-focus diopter rings adjust vision differences between the right and left eye. Patented Rainguard® coatings break raindrops, snow and fog int ... Learn more about Bushnello tiny droplets that scatter less light for a clearer image. Whether you're watching the action or stalking a trophy, Bushnell binoculars and scopes will get you closer to the mark. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsman from n.m. on Sunday, August 9, 2015
    I purchased the boots for my grandson. They are a fine looking boot and look really durable. They are a little big right now, but I know they will really get the wear and tear of our out doorsman.
  • Reviewed by Flyfisher1956 from Fayetteville, Arkansas, U. S. A. on Friday, July 10, 2015
    These boots are built well. The fit is firm with an excellent arch support. I bought them for Fall hunting and they should be the ticket for that. One should be comfortable as these boots have an excellent support. The boots are well made. The lacing snugs the boot around the foot. I wear a wide boot and these fit in medium. They are light weight and waterproof. Yes they really are.The sole isn't a lug so check then pictures carefully. I am pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molly Weasley from Indiana on Saturday, June 27, 2015
    Fit true to size and my husband thinks they are really comfortable. He has a lot of foot issues and these so far are doing well for him.
  • Reviewed by Josh from California on Saturday, May 23, 2015
    I owned the boots for 5 minutes. long enough to unpack them and try on the right boot, I attempted to tighten the laces and an eyelet popped off. There was no sense in trying to put on the other boot so i packaged them back up and will get a refund on them. the construction looks well built from the pictures. The tread is aggressive is the only pro i have.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joongho Lee from DAEGU, SOUTH KOREA on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    I bought it for golf.
    it is durable, handy and supports Meter measurement.
    only two button, 1 minute for me to understand how to use.
    it takes 1~2 seconds to measure the range.
    the best choice for the best price in SierraTradingPost.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rabbit from georgia on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Installed scope on a Remington 700 223. Sighted in at range at 100 yards with a pattern a smig over the size of a quarter. Scope is clear and well made. I have two other rifle with Bushnell scopes which I have gotten good service from. Looking forward to the prarie dog hunt in JULY.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peanut from Steamboat, Colorado on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    Passed up buying much more expensive steiner binoculars and I think it was the right choice. Good reviews on the web. Good discounts on Sierra Trading. Worked great on the range spotting targets.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelichi9 from Hawaii on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I got the scope in perfect condition. STP sent it in an large box with a lot of padding. I mounted the scope with no problem. When I looked through it my eyes were very pleased with the clarity and brightness. I am going to sight it in tomorrow.
  • Reviewed by Elk guy from Wyoming on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    A neat idea and some very useful information. BUT, it will only transmit from the PC to the receiver whenever there is no screensaver, sleep mode, etc. I get up in the morning and look at the weather only to see last nights weather when the PC went into sleep mode. It DOES NOT run in the background constantly. It also goes by county rather than city. That's alright if your county isn't the size of Rhode Island!
    All in all Busnell laid an egg on this product.
  • Reviewed by Angelwood from Indiana on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I purchased these to replace a flock of older, worn out binocs before I took a recent trip to Alaska. I am pretty tough on my equipment. I try to buy durable items, but still demand great performance - even after taking a few knocks.

    I was pleasantly surprised by the overall quality of the optics and construction of these binocs - considering their modest pricing! I have NO complaints about the optical clarity, the effectiveness of the lens coatings, ability to help me see well in low lighting, and even their critical alignment between the barrels (oft a complaint I have in under $300 binocs). They are just superb and beat other binocs I have used that cost a great deal more!

    True to the birder series labeling, they also can focus quite close -- nice for IDing warblers you call in closer.

    The physical construction is first-rate and does not add any appreciable extra weight or cluttering, like extra focus knobs, etc. They are substantially, strong, rubberized and weather resistant binocs. There is even a 1/4-20 mounting hole under the brand medallion on the front of the focus strap, so you can make arrangements to mount the binocs on a tripod to use as a spotting scope. You'll need a right angle adapter to do this, but the feature was a nice (if undocumented) touch that I will use. My wife & I spent three weeks of beating them a round while hiking and bus touring and we never had a bit of hint they were slipping out of alignment. I wear glasses, but until this pair, never had a pair of binocs that I could use satisfactorily with my specs on. The eye-relief was just right for use with glasses without having to resort to holding them "just so". The twist out eye cups made using them without glasses also quite nice.

    Complaints (minor)
    The twist out eye cups on one side got flaky after few times and would not properly twist out or when out would not twist back in back in. This took some fiddling, but I think it is OK now.

    The one piece, yet flexible eye-piece protective cover can be attached to the strap for safe-keeping during use. This works quite nicely, indeed and kept rain and dust from getting onto the eye pieces when the binocs were not in the carrying case. The covers for the objective ends, however, are pitiful. They are thin, and barely stay in the lens barrel opening - falling off every time you bump the binocs or put them in/out of the carrying case. I wish they had been made more stoutly and could have been attached to the strap as the eyepiece cover.

  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 97 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;