Byrd Wings Multi-Bladed Folding Pocket Knife - Straight and Serrated Edges, Liner Lock

Closeouts. Byrd's Wings multi-bladed folding pocket knife features two high-quality stainless steel blades, a grippy G-10 handle and built-in liner locks for a wide variety of cutting options.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Zippy from NorCal on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    This is a excellent knife! Love the twin blade! Come very sharp! Can't go wrong with this knife.
  • Reviewed by Rich from Cali on Monday, February 3, 2014
    great knife for everyday work use. nice having choice of two dif blades. holds an edge well and has smooth easy operation.
  • Reviewed by Landscaper from Idaho on Friday, January 10, 2014
    Landscapers/gardeners get them before they are gone. Very good utility working knife for $29!
    Yes it is ~1/2" wide "open frame" design. Spyder edge perfect for cutting tough stems of veggies, very light pruning and poly rope. Plain edge for finer cuts.
    G-10 scales are terrific. Open frame lets your flush out soil/dirt easily. Not as polished as spyderco first line, excellent for price.

    Not a fancy show off knife. It's a worker, IMO.
  • Reviewed by Yogibear from Bagram AFB, Afghanistan on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I'm not a fan of half plain and half serrated blade knifes. I have been looking for a dual full blade knife with each type of blade.
    I have seen this knife at my local store a few months ago. When I made my mind up that I was going to get it. The Store no longer carried them. I checked Spyderco website and seen the new dual-blade version, but it was a non-locking blade.
    I finally found the original locking knife at Sierra Trading Post.
    My order was processed quickly and I received my knife in a short time later. Brand new right out of the package. Good quality knife and very sharp. The carrying case has a snap closure. It is hit or miss on a trying snap it shut. I would have preferred a Velcro closure. The belt loop is large and will slide on the belt, even on 1 3/4" belt. The knife does have a sturdy pocket clip, which I believe is removal.
    I have know doubt that it will provide me with years of great service.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Central Illinois on Sunday, September 1, 2013
    Simple, straight - forward design in a strong package. As others have commented, the knife is too bulky and heavy for comfortably in a pocket, but it carries well in the included belt pouch. The quality of the pouch is good enough for its intended purpose. I enjoy using this knife and consider it a good deal for the price.
  • Reviewed by Minn Pats from Minnesota on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Great transaction. Great knife.
  • Reviewed by JTinDC from DC on Monday, May 13, 2013
    2 nice long blades for a choice between cutting and sawing. Nice substantial feel. For the price you can't go wrong.
  • Reviewed by GW from Northern California on Sunday, April 7, 2013
    Blades are great; handles are G-10. The only issue is the thickness of the knife overall-probably close to 1/2".
    Still, a fantastic deal and great tool.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.