Calida Black Pearl Underwire Bra - Stretch Jersey (For Women)

Closeouts. Silky, super-smooth fabric and an engaging black-and-white print join forces to create Calida's Black Pearl underwire bra.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    But! More padding than I like, but for under 6 bucks, I can't see sending it back. It's beautifully made. 34C fits! I am 125lbs, if that helps, & do not have a "full" bust.
  • Reviewed by MermAnn from Black Hills, SD on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    This is a nice bra and I wanted to keep it, although I was not able to get my usual size. I wore it briefly and thought it was chafing at the intersection of the strap and the cup. The way it is sewn makes a little tab that might be uncomfortable over time --- or it could get softer and not be noticed.

    NOTE TO STAFF: please correct spelling of word SLEEP in my previous review of Happiness Camisole before publishing. thank you.
  • Reviewed by Olev Olevipoeg from Minnesota on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Comfortable fabric and good design.
  • Reviewed by Tahoe Moon from Nevada on Monday, December 02, 2013
    Love the way it fits, love the way it looks. Wish STP had more styles/colors of the same bra.
  • Reviewed by NEPA clothes horse from NE PA on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I just love these Calida bras,,,this style. Not too much and not too little coverage. Whole bra feels good. I lost a lot of weight and my cup went from a full C to a small B and many B's are just too baggy but these are trim and fit me perfectly. Just wish STP got these in something other than black or red prints.
  • Reviewed by Mustang Molly from Oregon on Friday, July 05, 2013
    It fits well, very cute.
  • Reviewed by Jojo walker from Connecticut on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Nice construction and quality. It is padded, and I wish that had been in the description. I bought the same bra in the stripe and the sizing is not consistent.
  • Reviewed by tikotako from rhode island on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    A lovely comfortable bra. I was so happy with it as it is difficult to find a good fitting bra. It's soft and light yet has great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Globe trotter from South Carolina on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I love the bra but will give it to my niece who has a bigger cup size, though she has the same sized chest (75). I also got a Calida Pink striped bra in the same size that fit me very well, so I'm sorry this one didn't do the same.
  • Reviewed by isabel from ann arbor, mi. on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    material & construction feel cheap. thin jersey material covering an inner pad. padding is thin, which is nice. underwires come together and point inwards on sternum! ouch! cups (labeled A) too large for this A but are well spaced (not too cloese together). overall, very disappointed.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Uncomfortable Underwire
    • Cup Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.