Calida Black Sea Lounge Set - 3-Piece, Micromodal® (For Women)

Closeouts. With the included lounge jacket, camisole and pants made of silky soft Micromodal®, Calida's Black Sea lounge set has everything you need for a relaxing evening and dream-filled night.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pajama Seeker from Eastern Washington on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Absolutely enormous. I'm only 5'1" (& a curvy 135lbs), so I expected it to be long, but in girth it was amazing. I am a solid Medium, occasional Large, and I ended up keeping the XS. The pants are about 8" too long and the top is very long and baggy. The tank fits just great. The material feels great too, but the styling of the overshirt is terrible. I'm keeping it with intent to hem the pants and maybe even use a different tank as this one has no support. Couldn't beat the price though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C-Dog from San Diego, CA on Friday, January 4, 2013
    I bought this as a present for my sister, but when I opened it up and saw (and felt) the product for myself, I wish I had bought one for me as well. Both my sister and I liked the design of the top, which was different than other lounge outfits, and the softness of the fabric is wonderful. Who knows, maybe I'll get one for myself next Sierra order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joan from Toronto on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Pleasant to wear on hot summer evenings
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ambler from North Coast, OR on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I love Calida, and this set was no disappointment. Great price, super comfy worn all together, or itemized as separate pieces. The only weird thing was that little tiny black fuzzies came off the fabric, even after washing..but it has subsided as use. Not a deterrant to purchasing again or recommending!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosa from Seattle on Saturday, December 1, 2012
    Wish it had fit. The medium was huge
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pulpornopulp from St. Louis, MO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Love how stylish this set is.
  • Reviewed by off duty nurse from Prescott, AZ on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This is such beautiful outfit, the lace is smooth and silky, modest yet sexy.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Beautiful Lace Insets, Comfortable, Nice Design, Old Movie Star Elegance, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Packer Fan from Las Cruces, NM on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    First order only had the jacket-no camisole or pant. STP quickly sent the missing pieces. As Calida usually runs small I ordered a medium. It was huge. Exchanged for a small which is still too long in the pant-I am 5'2", but an xtra small would be too small on top. Is a unique design and very classy. Wish it had come in other than black, but I still like it.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by DC from Wyckoff, NJ on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Calida has great quality and this set was no exception. I love it. I ordered one size smaller - it does run big. Now when I have friends over I can lounge in something gorgeous versus sweats! The fabric is exceptional--so soft and comfortable. The price was outstanding. I am very happy that I purchased it.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality And Classy, Nice Design, Soft, Warm, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Denver, CO on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Beautiful set that I will get a lot of use out of. The buttons are small and the button holes are tight so they are a bit on the tricky side, but I easily pull the jacket over my head. This is the only thing that keeps me from saying it is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: Difficult To Button
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.