Calida Blue Lagoon Pants Pajamas - Micromodal®, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Silky Micromodal® makes Calida's Blue Lagoon pant pajamas a dream come true at bedtime.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by mary k from pittsburgh on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I have fibromyalgia, and sometimes my skin hurts, these pj are so smooth and soft, and have become my go to "in pain uniform"
  • Reviewed by Tenderfoot from Fort Collins, CO on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    I love these pj's; they seem to run large (IMO) and will also give/ stretch out some as they are worn (although they shrink back when washed). I usually wear a L to XL in clothing, and a M in these fit fine without being restrictive (even around my fairly abundant waist :). They are silky soft while being flattering and providing enough coverage for modesty around company! You could practically wear these out, they are that classy-looking! I agree the drawstrings on the sleeves seemed awkward, but they don't get in my way and I quickly got used to them, so they didn't cause me to deduct from my rating because they are so outstanding in every other aspect.
  • Reviewed by Stormie from Oregon on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    think these pajamas should have been labeled "TALL".
    beautiful color
    love the feel
  • Reviewed by GardnerWanaBe from Mid MO on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    I always look for Calida micromodal sleep wear. These offer a little sleeve for those cooler nights. They usually run big on me, so I got the small and they fit better. I am a standard size 6.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walking lady from Chicago on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    light but not see through so okay to go out in the yard with morning coffee
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toots from Orlando, FL on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    The strings to control the leeve was so thin in places that it snapped after one washing so I have no strings now. The pants leg clings too much. \for Calida pajama, this is not quite what I expected.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toots from Orlando, FL on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Typical Calida quality of European made clothes. I am only 5'4" but no alteration required on any Calida items. It washed very well and the pants did not wrinkle as some others in the past.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ouili from Hot Springs Village, AR on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Calida is ALWAYS a good buy. The quality is superb and the designsa a bit out of the ordinary. I do have to remember that I'm a Medium except with Calida, where I can wear an S.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Elegant, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natural girl from Obx nc on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    Not flattering
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Washington on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Soft and comfortable. Lounging and sleeping. Very attractive. Sleeves too full, will replace ties with elastic.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.