Calida Bodytime Underwear Briefs - Comfort Waist (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida of Switzerland's Bodytime underwear briefs are made of a stretchy blend that's immensely comfortable, thanks to extremely soft and fine combed cotton.

  • Ribknit comfort waistband
  • Elastic cuffs
  • 94% cotton, 6% spandex
  • Machine wash, dry
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Closeouts. Portugal.
  • Size: XXS(2) XS(4) S(5) M(6) L(7) XL(8)

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzieQ from Virginia on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    When I first received these I really thought they were going to be too small, but I decided to keep them & put them in the wash (which by the way, they launder wonderfully). They fit perfectly and are incredibly soft. I wear a size 4 pants and purchased these Calidas in a size Small. I highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Sunday, August 31, 2014
    Great sale price - like the soft wide waistband as it sits below the waist on me - bought a bunch and just ordered a couple more as still at a great sale price - all that was left was the "dahlia" but that's ok as I usually wear dark colors on my lower half! No worries about showing thru.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Illinois on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Returned these....they fit fine, but the waistband felt frumpy.
  • Reviewed by New England Girl from New England on Monday, November 18, 2013
    these are one of the most comfortable underwears i have ever worn. They're made of a sturdy fabric that should stand up to years of use, and they're stretchy and STAY IN PLACE!!! I got size small even though I wear a size 12 jeans...so they're snug-fitting, but they do fit me fine. maybe that means they run large?
  • Reviewed by Biker 614 from St. Louis on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    So comfortable, a good fit, and my husband loved the red color, especially since it matched my red bra! Go Calida!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildflower from Asheville,NC on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    Very nice comfortable fabric, they stay in place too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bart from Milford, NH on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I love the fit and mostly cotton blend but for that reason i'm not sure how well moisture will be wicked. i plan to use these for everyday wear and not necessarily physical activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polly Prissypants from Jacksonville, FL on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    These are perfect--soft, slightly stretchy, not too thin, non-slipping, high-waisted enough to prevent a muffin, and a great shade of red.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willow Me from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I had to remove the label on the band because the black stitching irritated my skin -- once removed, all is fine. Also, the reason why the under wear feels true to size is because I purchased a size smaller. I love Calida but it runs large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marg from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Great value
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.