Calida Claremont Bra - Full-Coverage Cups (For Women)

Closeouts. Every collection from Calida bears a certain trademark accent; the Claremont's is a tiny concave button, as seen on this full-coverage bra of soft, single-jersey cotton.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by MermAnn from Black Hills, SD on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I wish the back strap was a little wider.
  • Reviewed by Comet from Oregon on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Excellent quality, cute details, comfortable fit
  • Reviewed by Zoey from San Deigo on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    It is not true to the size (bigger as a B cup). The gas between two cups is too much.
  • Reviewed by jj the spaver from Mass on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    I bought a similar model a few months ago and love it (I am a 34/36 B and the B cup was great for coverage). This model however is a demi and will have to go back. Otherwise it's a nice bra!!
  • Reviewed by Ruthie from California on Friday, August 2, 2013
    This bra would probably have been fine, but I ordered a size too small. The size I wanted was all gone when i tried to order it!
  • Reviewed by Jojo walker from Connecticut on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Good construction overall, and I like the fabric and color. It should not be advertised 'full coverage', as the cups are not constructed to be form covering and even for my average C size, 'spill out' is inevitable. It is slightly padded, and makes a good foundation for lighter summer fabrics.
  • Reviewed by Flanfan from San Francisco on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    Calida bras always fit me perfectly even though I get them online, well made, quality materials. One thing though, the fabric the holds the hooks and eyes is rather thin and I could feel them through the fabric so I had to sew a strip of flannel on the backs. But since I sew and it took a minute it was no problem.
  • Reviewed by laura from Houston on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I am not used to this kind of bra so I feel a bit awkward because I feel very "bosomy" and I am always afraid that the difference between my older woman breast and the cup shows through the fabric of my clothes.
    This said my shape is much improved by this bra which is very comfortable and well made and I am very happy to have found a cotton bra.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by banshee from oakland, ca on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    It is a bit too padded and I wish the description would mention that. It is also creaky and squeaks when stretched width wise
  • Reviewed by Montana Sage from Montana on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I'm a 32B (70), which is almost impossible to find in U.S. options - why only in Europe? Calida's online size calculator says I should wear 80A. The 70B is a bit snug on the loosest hook, but the 75A doesn't fit quite right across the chest and shoulders, even shortening the straps. I returned the 80A, wrong size. Let's face it, bra fit is difficult for very small women who are not flat-chested. The bright or dark colors show through clothing easily, and I don't need or want underwires, but these are very well made and reasonably comfortable - and they fit if you can determine the right size. If you're not sure, order 2 sizes and return one - worth the effort at these good prices, and you'll know for the future.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.