Calida Classic Cotton Underwire Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. Calida's Classic cotton underwire bra has a feel as soft as your favorite T-shirt and a smooth appearance that looks great when worn beneath it.

  • Soft molded cup
  • Adjustable straps
  • Underwire
  • Back clasp
  • Fabric: 94% cotton, 6% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang dry
  • By Calida of Switzerland
  • Made in Italy.
  • Visit our Bra Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suz from Southwest Virginia on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    I ordered this in a 32B & the fit is dead on. The only color available was black, which is a great color but would like to have also had in white.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Good Coverage
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeep2000 from Central IL on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    A good fit at a great price. I would buy another.
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mermy from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, August 26, 2011
    Good basic wardrobe staple with the usual Calida high quality. It has just enough padding. I liked it well enough to buy multiples. I wouldn't call it sexy though!
    • Band Size: Feels true to size
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office, T-Shirts
    • Cup Fit: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Sexy, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable Fit, Comfortable Material, Figure-Flattering, Good Coverage, Good Support, Pretty
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phannie from Bradford, PA on Friday, March 18, 2011
    Well-made and comfortable. Straps stay in place and the back doesn't ride up. Thanks, Calida and Sierra Trading Post!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by justmartha from New Mexico on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    I've gotten along well with Calida underwear but the bras (I ordered several) seemed a bit small and insubstantial. I lead a pretty active daily life and these just would not hold up to my needs. I don't want to change bras for every activity. So it went back.
    • Cons: Flimsy, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Good price value, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Reviewed by Marley from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    This is the comfiest bra I have ever worn! I'm so disappointed there is only black left... would love to get other colors. Will be wearing this a lot!!
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft, Stay In Place
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy's mom from Detroit on Monday, January 3, 2011
    Love the bra but it is just a teeny bit small but I'll still wear it a lot!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stay In Place
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mindz from Wisconsin on Monday, October 25, 2010
    It's not easy finding such a good bra in my size (32B). It fits perfectly, even in the cleavage area, the straps stay up (another issue for smaller women) and the back stays down.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DK from coastal new england on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    Really nice fit, nice material, smooth under clothes, washes well. Ended up buying several.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Children's Writer from San Antonio, TX. on Sunday, August 1, 2010
    This is the first comfortable underwire I have owned. I discontinued using them for several years because they twisted and cut. I thought I'd try underwire once more because of my satisfaction with other Calida products from Sierra.

    Summers broil in Texas. This bra is cooler than others.
    Please try to get some more cool ones from Calida.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Need more colors
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Soft, Stay In Place, Sturdy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.