Calida Coffee Break Big Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A companion to your favorite cuppa morning joe or a restful night of slumber, the soft spun cotton and pretty vine print of Calida's Coffee Break big shirt is the ultimate break.

Average Rating based on 111 reviews 4.594594
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vabeegal from Virginia on Monday, September 8, 2014
    This is a wonderful nightie! Soft and well made. Pretty pattern. Washes well.
  • Reviewed by Spirit Song from Oklahoma on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I am 5' 4" and weigh 104 and ordered the XS. I have long arms and long legs and narrow shoulders. I couldn't be happier with this cute nightshirt. It really fits me like a cute fitted little dress - it hits right above my knees, the sleeves falls below my wrists (thank you, Calida!) and it has a bit of a fitted waist. I have read several reviews talking about an unflattering fit but it is definitely not so for me! I'm so glad that I ordered two! It is the perfect 3 season weight for me as well. I also feel great running around the house in it without a robe. I highly recommend!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mildchild from San Francisco on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    This big shirt is wonderful. I've had them in the past & have loved everything about them. Tends to run about one size large, so order smaller. I lost quite a bit of weight in the past 2 yrs. & so needed a smaller size. It's just as good as the ones I bought 4-5 yrs. ago, in every way.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeachesnHerb from California on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Three-season comfort in a big shirt/dress. Washed nicely. I have long arms and the sleeves are even longer, so I need to roll them up. Nice pattern.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Montana on Friday, January 31, 2014
    It is comfortable and warm. It is a little sack like and not form fitting, so not all that attractive, but that is the only drawback.
  • Reviewed by Sizzler` from OHIO on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    this is the perfect winter sleepware! wonderful cotton and so warm and cozy!
  • Reviewed by Nora's grandma from Arizona on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    Crisp, even after washing, this is a comfortable sleep shirt and the print provides good modesty. It's a tiny bit short for me in the length and sleeves but I am 6 feet tall so for average sized would be perfect and the price can't be beaten.
  • Reviewed by Mossrock from VT on Sunday, November 24, 2013
    Got these on sale for gifts..now I want to keep the two of them! Roomy in S, even though I thought I would need a M (I'm a size 4). Hopefully with careful wash/dry they will not shrink like so many cotton sleepshirts. Super soft and well made!
  • Reviewed by Huckleberry from Portland OR on Friday, November 22, 2013
    Great nightshirt - ample room from the waist down so it doesn't feel too tight, with a wonderful soft feel to the cotton. I'd definitely recommend this. I'm 5'6" and weigh about 138 lbs., the small was fine (I'm slight in the shoulders and not big chested).
  • Reviewed by Bikerdon from Apison, TN on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    My wife is looking much sexier and feeling much warmer in this "night shirt". It is very stylish and the fabric and build of this product can't be beaten for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 111 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #