Calida Comfort Leggings - Single-Jersey Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the soft feel and quality last of Calida's stretch combed cotton leggings with stretch, a great way to expand your layering options this season.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-30 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarkian from Ozark Mountains, AR on Friday, November 18, 2011
    This is my first Calida product, and it certainly is well-made. I was also pleased at the fit -- no gapping at the waist or bagging at the knees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boxinmom from chicago on Friday, October 21, 2011
    anytime I purchase items from calida I know they will be quality materials and good craftsmanship. These are no exception. Haven't washed them yet but during initial wearing no bagging around knees - kept their shape
    • Best Uses: Under dressestunics
    • Cons: Not super thickwarm
    • Pros: Nice Quality Material
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat the mother of three from CT on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Another layer of warmth for cold days. The waist elastic is a bit loose but not so bad that they will fall off.
    • Best Uses: Under skirts
    • Cons: Loose waist elastic
    • Pros: Soft comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria goes shopping from San Bernardino, CA on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Great legging; the fabric is the usual high quality Calida provides, light to mid-weight and substantial enough to be completely opaque yet the finish is soft and smooth and they give a sleek look. I ordered these for my daughter in her normal size S (I usually order down in Calida tops, but I wasn't sure about bottoms), and they fit perfectly--a trim, close fit without being at all tight. These are very versatile, she can pair them with a tunic or cardigan, under a dress/skirt--cute w/boots! wear as a base layer, or for exercising or just lounging around. Great item!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Autmun from Durango, CO on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Comfortable cotton leggings that fit well, but black appeared much more navy to me. Leggings fit well so could be used for work or going out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Work Going Out
    • Cons: color not accurate
    • Pros: Comfortable fit well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bargain hunter from portland on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    good for cooler weather as an underlayer or beneath skirts ot long tops
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by World Traveler from Naples, Italy on Friday, September 2, 2011
    Good fit but a little short, I would classify these as more of a 'capri' style. Would be OK with boots in winter. Good for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from fullerton, ca on Friday, August 26, 2011
    I love the fit and the quality of the fabric. Calida always uses top quality fabric which makes the item last longer and wear better.
    • Best Uses: Leggings
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Excellent fit, Nice color, Quality fabric, Soft feel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spok9 from Spokane, WA on Monday, August 22, 2011
    These are nice. I had been looking for leggings other than black. These were better than the ones I found for more money and way better than the cheap ones I found which are no being donated.
    • Best Uses: Under long shirtdress
    • Cons: thin
    • Pros: Comfy, Light, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Norway on Sunday, August 21, 2011
    Small was a perfect fit for someone who normally wears Medium
    • Best Uses: Informal
    • Pros: Good Quality, Very soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3
  • 21-30 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.