Calida Coral Reef Pajamas - Single-Jersey Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A breezy light option for summer sleeping, Calida's Coral Reef pajamas are beautifully knit from the finest pure single-jersey cotton -- blissfully soft and comfortable in any climate.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hillbilly in the flatlands from Ohio on Friday, February 07, 2014
    The softness and comfort I've come to expect from Calida. These will be great for hot-weather sleeping.
  • Reviewed by idesignmore from Wisconsin on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    Very cute and high quality! Run true to stated size.
  • Reviewed by calgalsh from El Cajon, Ca on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Nice and comfortable for the night time. Comfy for lounging as well.
  • Reviewed by TrendyGrandma from Suttons Bay, MI on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    I love these pajamas, I have 2 pair. I ordered the smalls and they fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Best Buy Shopper from Somers, CT on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I splurged and purchased two sets of Calida's summer pj's with shorts. Only wished I had done it years ago. They are so comfortable, soft and wash well. This top is a tad longer, but that is a nice thing. Also love the fact that the pj's are not "see through". Cool, comfy, soft, ..... man, what else could you ask for?
  • Reviewed by KLM from Connectiuct on Monday, April 29, 2013
    These are great quality pajamas. They are really comfortable and look great. I'm a size 6, ordered the medium and they are very big on me, I could easily wear the small and still have roomy, comfortable pjs.
  • Reviewed by moonraycer from Michigan on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    These pajamas are some of the most comfortable I've owned. They are my introduction to Calida and I will be buying more from this company. The color was just as depicted (coral) and the shorts are a nice, longer length. The shirt is roomy but not too big - just enough to be comfortable. I usually would buy a size medium but some people commented that the top is large so I ordered a small and they fit wonderfully! Buy them - you won't be sorry!
  • Reviewed by Part Time Traveler from Florida on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    Super soft, comfy fabric. Thicker than your average cotton, so helps with modesty around the house with the family.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aloha from farmington ny on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    cute,great price
  • Reviewed by ShopTooMuch from San Francisco Bay Area, CA on Friday, February 01, 2013
    The top is very big and boxy. I ordered a M and I'm a 38C and the top did not feel comfortable or look good. The short bottoms did fit like a M.

    I also ordered the Morning Glory model in M and that fit better, although the top is quite long. I hope the top shrinks a little.

    I will return the Coral Reef model and keep Morning Glory M model.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #