Calida Cotton Interlock Knit Shorts Pajamas - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Hot summer nights are no sweat in Calida's pajamas -- a henley-styled set knit from famously soft, long-staple cotton.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Portland OR on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    For my sensory-sensitive teen, these are perfect. Bought more than one, and mix and match.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D. from Englewood, FL on Friday, November 25, 2011
    I do own many Calida PJs and I just love the soft cotton and the overall quality. I usually buy them one size larger, they seem to run small and then I like to wash my sleepwear hot. And you absolutely can do that to them. They might shrink a little but will not loose form or fit, even after many washes. And the STP price is unbeatable!
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by San Diego Shopper from San Diego on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    This is a very well-made and comfortable pajama set with a light but high-quality cotton fabric.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from abu dhabi on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Quality garment, sizing is right on, soft hand and pleasant color. too bad only one color available.
    • Best Uses: After the fun, Lounging, Sleeping
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CathieC from Issaquah, WA on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Bought a pair of these for my husband and he loved them so much I bought him another pair. For our Seattle summers, the nights are cool but a pair of summer PJs are needed and these are perfect.
    • Best Uses: Sleeping, Warmer nights
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathe well, Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    Purchased the pj's for my son. Calida doesn't disappoint. Well made, light weight for Texas weather. And STP's great pricing made for a perfect deal.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Sierra's Customer from New Yorks on Saturday, September 03, 2011
    These are very nice and practical pajamas, great for home and travel. They are very well made (Calida's standard) and comfortable; the 100% cotton content will require drying on delicate cycle to avoid excessive shrinkage. They are made true to size. I bought two pairs for my husband and I immediately returned for more. Great product, highly recommended.
    • Best Uses: After Shower, Sleeping
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Soft, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie the travel guy from Colorado Springs, CO on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    Bottoms could be a little roomier. Fabric is very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Design, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Rochester, Mich. on Monday, August 01, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Design, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by avimar from Galveston, TX on Monday, August 01, 2011
    Great for warm weather and travel.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #