Calida Cotton Knit Pajamas - V-Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made from a lighter weight single-jersey knit, Calida's pajamas are a peach-soft cotton that's CVC-free and very durable.

Average Rating based on 44 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will the thrill from Coastal carolina on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bmore Blaze from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I recently bought some Calida PJs for my boyfriend through STP, and he embraced them immediately. I wanted some too, and fortunately the men's small fit me. I am enjoying them. So cozy, soft, well-made, and comfortable, without looking slovenly. Great product. Wearing them nightly. I like the weight - which should bridge a few seasons here in the mid-Atlantic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by roxessence from Rome, NY on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    DH got quite a chuckle out of the color combo in this set - it's a Little on the wilder side of the rainbow [thought it'd brighten his spirits abit!] He says that they're quite comfy altho not as warm as I would've thought they'd be. All in all, he's pleased with them & I would definitely recommend to a friend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GOOD FOR FALL, SPRING AND WINTER. from OAKHURST CA. on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    I'M A WOMAN AND THEY ARE SLIGHTLY LONG IN THE LAG BUT I DON'T CARE CAUSE THEY'RE PAJAMA'S. MINE WERE XL AND I AM 5' 6" 190 SO IT'S GOOD. AND THE STRIPES MAKE ME FEEL A LITTLE LEANER. wOMEN'S PAJAMA'S HAVE TOO MANY BUTTONS AND TOO LOW IN THE NECK. MAKE YOU COLD.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Elko, NV on Monday, December 31, 2012
    These PJs are well made, and wear well. I find Calida has good quality clothing. I have bought their women's clothing before, but this was my first time buying anything in men's clothing. The women's garments run so large that I was amazed how narrow the tops were on the XL men's PJ tops. They are great for my Son In Law, who is very slim, but the top is a little tight around the middle for my husband.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by King of the Mountain from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Nice fit and finish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Marlborough, NH on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    My husband likes these pj's very much. The fabric is medium-weight and of a very high quality. The colors are well-chosen and design very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Maine from Portland, ME on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Not a winter weight pajama, but nicely made.
  • Reviewed by Ali from Connecticut, USA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    Bought these for my boyfriend, I love love love my Calida's and have made him a convert. I saw the same pair in Zermatt, CH - you CANNOT beat this price. He loves them and has requested more. These stand up to washing, I've had some of mine for years and they just get softer the more you wash them! Speedy shipping too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Owlgram from Upstate New York on Thursday, November 01, 2012
    My husband is now a Calida convert. They fit well (roomy as preferred) and are ultra soft. The Sierra Trading coupon helped make this an even better gift for my thrifty guy!
    • Best Uses: Cool Nights, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Well Made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 44 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #