Calida Cotton T-Shirt with Fancy Lace - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. This finely ribbed Calida cotton T-shirt is a dressy tee with fancy lace trim at V-neck and cuffs, and a touch of stretch for fit.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    I absolutely LOVE Calida. That said, this t-shirt has "see-through" ribbing, which would consign it to my lounge and sleepwear drawer, and I have enough of that already. The red color looked like more of a bright, dark coral, which I would have liked, but it is really a very true, blue-red. If you want that color, you'll love this tee. Like most Calida nightwear, the size Small fit me perfectly (I usually wear a Medium) and has a very soft hand and stretchy, comfortable fit. Just not for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandramac from Carrot River, Saskatchewan, Canada on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Calida cotton is always so beautiful and sensual. My husband encourages me to buy any pieces I like, because I love the cotton and he loves that it feels like silk. Light yet warm this shirt is almost too nice to wear to bed! The red I bought is bright and true. I have not washed it yet, but every Calida piece I own has washed well in cold or lukewarm water, with no shrinking or fading. I look forward to finding more Calida gowns or shirts to add to my collection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Santa Barbara on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    The large was too big and the medium that I exchanged it for was a lot smaller, but it fits comfortably because it's light weight stretchy material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from Seattle, Washington on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I cannot give you comments because this is a gift for Christmas. She will be able to tell me how it fits and whether or not it is comfortable. She wanted an underwear top with cap sleeves, and this was the one I found on your website.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S. the cyclist from DC on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Beautiful red color and nice soft top. It really looks like a PJ top though. I wanted a shirt for layering at work soi am going to return it because it doesn't really fit that purpose. But if you want a sleepwear top it would be great.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria from San Bernardino, CA on Monday, April 9, 2012
    I bought this to match some pj bottoms; I wanted something light for warmer weather, but with more coverage than a cami, so this is working out well. The fabric and constrution are excellent, very soft and smooth against the skin, so this is nice & comfy for sleeping. I would like more in other colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC Buyer from Winston-Salem on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    As with other reviwers, I'm on the line about whether this is underwear or a top. I opted to wear it under a shirt or light sweater. It's nice and smooth, and the lace is pretty where it shows at the neck. The heat at work went out of control and as things got hotter and hotter, I took off the sweater and didn't feel inappropriate, but I don't think I'd wear it alone very often.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Beaver Crossing, Nebraska on Saturday, October 8, 2011
    Another quality Calida product.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by printmaker from Albuquerque, New Mexico on Monday, August 29, 2011
    I will use it to keep me warm while traveling to a cool damp climate.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camasjune from PNW on Friday, August 12, 2011
    These have got to be the most comfortable, versatile and beautiful tops I have! Calida is by far my favorite clothing manufacturer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Staying In, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.