Calida Dynamic Athletic Shirt - Stretch Cotton, Sleeveless (For Men)

Closeouts. Great for workouts or casual relaxation, the Calida Dynamic Athletic shirt is made of breathable fine-combed cotton that is amazingly soft next to skin.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steamboat Bill from NYC on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Thick, absorbent cotton that's lightweight and comfortable. Great for the gym.
  • Reviewed by TheDude from Denver, CO on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Size XL would work for a standard size L dimension, about 42-43" chest. However, the cut of the shirt looks like a women's tank top. The fit is not quite right due to the weird cut.
  • Reviewed by Steve from San Diego, CA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Some have said that these are a bit small and you need to order up so I was concerned that they would be short and would ride up. I am happy to notice that they are perfect..however, I did order a 'size up' - I usually order Large for any vest/sleeveless shirt since the Large body is fine, but with sleeves, I need an XL. So with these I ordered XL and they fit beautifully - no bagginess, nice and long so they stay tucked in. Perfect fit. And they're a really nice fabric that is soft and stretches. If it's a little too cool for shirtsleeves, these make it just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Walker in Davis from Davis, CA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    Keep cool on hot days (95+) in Davis. Ordered X large for comfort purpose.
    • Best Uses: Hot weather shirt
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Richard from Tularosa, NM on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Way too small for me and I regularly wear the size I ordered. Seems to be good quality but I can't wear it.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Fit/Support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Walker in Davis from Davis, CA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Ordered for hot weather wear; ordered X-large for loose fit; comfortable and light
    • Best Uses: Hot day comfort at home
    • Cons: Ordered size larger
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bison from New jersey on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Good as an undershirt or to wear as a t-shirt. Fabric a bit thin, but comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Sleeping
    • Cons: A bit thin
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Nice Fabric, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Commuterguy from Maryland on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I love anything by Calida...however, only order this tank in XXL if you wear XL or L size. My wife is wearing mine now. It was too small...a little too big on her, but she loves wearing it at night!
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo42 from fremont, ca on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    bought these and 21st square cut for gym use...both are very high quality, soft, look and feel great
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skipper from Santa Ana, CA on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    I wear these under my dress shirts to stay warm. Works much better for me than T-shirts.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #