Calida Dynamic T-Shirt - V-Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Great for workouts or casual relaxation, the Calida Dynamic T-shirt is made of breathable fine-combed cotton that is amazingly soft next to skin.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.562500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T-shirt from Millburn, NJ on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Fine as an undershirt or workout shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishing bob from altanta on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Comfortable fabric. Basically cut like an undershirt.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bob from Pittsboro, NC on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    wished i'd ordered a couple more in white given our current heat wave and incessant sun shine.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riczam from Bay Area on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Nice quality and fit. At STP prices, they are a must have.
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    You can count on Calida.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobo42 from fremont, ca on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    bought for casual wear...wife always bugging me to dump my old worn t's but i like the way they feel...this feels even better and she loves the "drape" of the fabric
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve O from Brighton, MI on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    Wear this garment and total strangers will bow down, awed by the immense superiority of your undershirt. I mean it. It's THAT nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Belmont Runner from Belmont, CA on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    This shirt is awesome. It runs a bit smaller than most shirts, but is true to size compared to real size "S" prior to the size inflation over the past several years.
    • Best Uses: Athletic, Casual, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoBoo from S.F. Bay Area on Monday, March 19, 2012
    Very nice shirt. Fits a little tight. Material is very soft and seems to be of good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Dutchman from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I have purchased several of these Calida Dynamic short sleeve T-shirts, V-neck. They feel soft, comfortable, luxurious.This is a quality product!!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleeping
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit/Support, Just a great shirt, Quality, Soft, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews