Calida Embrace V-Neck Shirt - Wool-Silk Rib, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Embrace-able as can be, Calida's Embrace V-neck shirt combines luxuriously soft, smooth virgin wool and silk in subtle rib knit with elegant lace trim.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from Baltimore, MD on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I am very happy with this product. It is extremely comfotable, does not itch at all, the lace is beautiful. Love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liv from norway on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    nice and warm, great underneath shirts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sal mrs. green thumbs from Wallingford ,CT on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    just what I was looking for to go under a sweater
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasmine from Tennessee on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Usual great Calida quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E the Runner from Chicago, IL on Friday, December 7, 2012
    Very cute layering piece. Yes, the neck is a little scratchy, but it doesn't bother me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queen of Cute from Questa, New Mexico on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Started by wearing under my motorcycle riding gear,and still do, but now am wearing it under sweaters, T-shirts, and sleepwear. It's great!!
    I'm 5'4" at 130 lbs and ordered an XS as I wanted it to fit snugly....and it does. Have both black & java colors and have the long sleeve version too.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plainjane from USA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I tried both the V-neck and the Tee and both were scratchy and had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by great laker from Michigan on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    This top could be worn as a shirt but the fabric is thin. The lace around the neck felt itchy after about one minute and irritated my skin.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Sleepwear
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Good Fit
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amadea from MN on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I bought this for an upcoming trip to Europe in fall where it is cold and damp. I wanted something light and warm and not scratchy. So far, I think it will be perfect. I only wish they had had the long sleeved one in my size.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naturalist Girl from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Cute shirt. Very comfortable. Looks good alone or under another shirt or sweater. Love the deep brown color.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Everyday, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Fit, Nice Colors, Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4 »
  • 11-20 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.